Zu Inhalten springen
Apartment in a calm neighbourhhood,15min from the center of Barcelona.Wifi, TV, Apple TV.
Huge Double Bright Room!
Huge Double Bright Room!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment is special because you can not only have the "real" Barcelona experience but you can also have the best of both worlds. (Stay in peace and be in the centre in minutes)

My 4 bedroom apartment is in Nou Barris which has everything...

Der Wohnraum

This room is the largest room in the house with a queen size bed and big double armoire. Its perfect for families or couples to enjoy.

My apartment is special because you can not only have the "real" Barcelona experience but you can also have the best of both worlds. (Stay in peace and be in the centre in minutes)

My 4 bedroom apartment is in Nou Barris which has everything you could possibly need. There are green parks and cool evening air to come down after a long day of travel.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are free to use everything in the home:
-Two bathrooms! (one full and one 2 piece)
-TV
-High Speed Wifi
-Apple TV
-Beautiful big terrace
-Fully equipped kitchen ( I make lots of space for you in the fridge and cupboards)
-In-suite laundry!

*This room overlooks a beautiful spa/pool which is €10.00 per day. (Discounts for one month pass)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a very international environment. Our 4 bedroom apartment is full of interesting and international people. I love to spend time with my guests and will help them with everything they need. (suggestions, ideas, directions, etc..)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our home is warm, open, and international. I do have a 2 year old son who stays with me occasionally.
My English is not perfect, but is enough for us to laugh and enjoy.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Rollstuhlgerecht
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Check-out bis 11:00

Smile! Love life. Be respectful.
*Smokers can smoke outside on the terrace.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
September 2014
El trato de Emilio con sus compañeros de piso es inmejorable. Siempre está ahí cuando lo necesitas. La casa responde perfectamente a las fotografías. La situación del barrio respecto a la ciudad es estupenda. Ya sea en autobús o en metro (línea 4, justo al lado) llegar al centro o a la universidad es cuestión de minutos y, por contra, ganas en tranquilidad ya que la casa y el barrio son muy tranquilos. Tienes un supermercado justo abajo pero a dos minutos tienes otros muchos. La única pega, por decir algo, es que la casa es algo antigua y necesitaría alguna mejora respecto a los cerramientos (algunas puertas, alguna ventana, etc.). Nosotros estuvimos un mes y estuvimos como en casa.

Nutzerprofil von Alexey
August 2014
We were on Vacation with my wife in Barcelona during one week. Emilio kindly provided apartments for us. Everything was fully consistent with description on the website. The apartment is beautiful, spacious, comfortable, big bed. There is beautiful balcony. The owner is very responsive, positive, friendly. Always and everywhere helped us. Staying here was very gorgeous. Thank you, Emilio. Hope see you once again :)

Nutzerprofil von Ksenia
August 2014
Wonderful place, beautiful area, friendly Emilio =) From me and my girlfriend want to say thank you for the warm welcome!

Nutzerprofil von Chloë
August 2014
Emilio has been an excellent host. He is really helpful and pleasent ! He even went with us in the street to show us a place to eat ! And we had the pleasure to meet his young son, the next Picasso ! His flat is really well sets in the city and near to the heart of Barcelona by the subway. Moreover it s a peaceful and enjoyable neighboorhood. The room and the bathroom was all clean and useful. We really enjoy to take the breakfast at the terrace ! We would surely stay at Emilio's place again next time we go in Barcelona !!

Nutzerprofil von Donald
August 2014
Emilio was an absolutely wonderful host. He has live in Barcelona his whole life, so he know every little nook and cranny to visit that otherwise tourists would not know exists. He is extremely friendly, took me for a drink my first afternoon in his apartment, and made a point to say hello every time we saw each other. I felt at home for the entire visit. The place is just as described, and the patio was terrific; I had breakfast there every morning. The place is super clean, and i highly recommend Emilio!

Nutzerprofil von D
Juli 2014
Emilio fue un excelente anfitrión, nos dio muchos consejos para conocer buenos lugares en Barcelona, la casa es muy cómoda y limpia además el metro está muy cerca y puedes acceder fácilmente a todo el centro de Barcelona.

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Juli 2014
Emilio was an amazing host. He was really polite, friendly and helpful. Most importantly, he always made himself available to meet up with us, and answer any questions we had about Barcelona. He also recommended a really great ice-cream place to go to! We had full access to the kitchen and laundry facilities, as well as access to a nice, spacious bathroom. The only thing I would say is that the location isn't as central as we'd hoped, it was a 20 minute ride on the metro. We really enjoyed our stay with Emilio and highly recommend staying with him!

Barcelona, SpanienMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Emilio

Soy una persona social y amigable, me gusta conocer gente de todas partes del mundo.

Me gustan las actividades al aire libre,deportes de montaña como mountainbike y rutas de montaña a pie. cocinar, salir con los amigos a tomar un a cerveza, hacer e ir a fiestas de amigos a sus casas.

Vivo casi siempre con compañeros/as de airbnb desde hacer meses, y de vez en cundo me visita mi hijo pequeño Victor de 2 años, siempre que viene estoy la mayor parte del tiempo fuera de casa, jugando en el parque o en casa de familiares...

En mi casa todo el mundo es bienvenido,

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte