kitchen and dinning areakitchen
Central location app with sea view
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

30% OFF IN JUNE AND JULY-

New apartment for 5, with 1 bedroom and big double bed in living room. Great location, 200 meters from center, restaurants, beach.
Balcony with sea view, free wifi, private parking and big flat tv.

Der Wohnraum

more than 30% off in JUNE and JULY!!!!

New, modern decorated one bedroom aprtment with big double bed in the living room for 5 people in total. Apartment is completely new, has a one bedroom for three people (2+1) and living room for two people. Also it has fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. Sea view from the balcony.
Free wi fi, flat tv, private parking, towels, sheets and mini market at a ground floor are included :),
Great location, 200 meters from center, resataurants, beach…
It is perfect for family with two or three children, but it also should be great for two couples.
Price can vary depending on occupancy. Discount for 3 person!!

Zugang für Gäste

our apartments are like your second home while you are on vacation. Everything you see in apartment you can use. Clean towels and sheets are included. If you need anything you do not have in apartment feel free to contact us, we will do our best to get it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Every guest will get private mobile number for any question before and after arrival. I am there to help with any problem, you can call me or text me through viber and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you need any help. We can arrange airport transfer, rent a bike or rent a boat, excurssion ticket discount. I am not just apartment owner, I am your host and you are not tourist but a guest in my house. I had many wonderfull experiences so far and great reviews, and I am proud of that.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect people to behave like they are in they own house. I usually allowe pets, but it would be great if you inform be about that before booking. Also, I allowe smoking, but I would prefer if you smoke outside in the balcony. That is better fou you and for me :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 90 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Zadar, KroatienMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von DominikDominik ist ein Superhost.

Hi
My name is Dominik, I am 26 years old. I am living few miles away from ancient city of Zadar. I am former professional soccer player, jiu jitsu practicioner,sport is in my blood. I have just finshed my master degree in Economics at Zadar university. Right now I am trying to learn playing guitar, if you have experience and would like to help we can arrange discount for you :).
I love to host people, show them real Dalmatia and real life in most beautifull country-Croatia. I like to travel and to share experiance with people from all over the world.
You are all very welcomed to come to my home, or contact me if you are nearby for any advice, information, help or just for a drink.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte