Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a room with a full bed, closet and dresser. Bathroom is private. House is located less than a mile from historic Grant Park on a dead end street. I have a dog and a cat who would love to meet you just as much as I would :)

Der Wohnraum

My house is very quiet and sleepy with a horse farm behind it that provides a very relaxing atmosphere. However, it is still less than 5miles from downtown, midtown and other small areas that offer lots of food, live music and nightlife.

Zugang für Gäste

Washer/Dryer/Fridge

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to spend time and get to know my guests to the extent that they prefer.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00

Check-in between 6pm and 10pm on weekdays. 10am-10pm on weekends


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Akshansh
September 2017
This is a beautiful and peaceful place, I was running from Florida because the hurricane IRMA. Abe treated us as a family, I don't have words to say thank you. He was very communicative and helpful. The house was beautiful, clean, and everyone was very friendly. Max, my dog had a blast. Thank you once again.

Nutzerprofil von Cullen
Juli 2017
Quiet street with a great view of APD's horse barn in my favorite part of Atlanta! Super comfortable bed, private bathroom and really sweet hosts. Two enthusiastic thumbs-up.

Abe, Noon and their pup Lala were amazing hosts. I traveled with my daughter Olivia and we absolutely fell in love. Olivia had a hard time separating from Lala. Comfy bed, delishious coffee and plenty of privacy. 12 min walk to the zoo if you are traveling with child. We walked everywhere. Fantastic stay. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank y'all so much :)

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Oktober 2016
Abe and his wife, Noon, were amazing. Once I made contact with Abe he was super accommodating and very helpful with letting me know some pet friendly local places to visit. They were very sweet and invited me to join in with their plans for dinner and various other things they were going to be doing during my stay. The home was very comfortable and in an amazing location for those who like to be outside, walk/run, visit parks, and a easy drive to Stone Mountain. Their dog Lola is awesome and if you have time loves a nice run around the neighborhood

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Oktober 2016
Abe's house is nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was within walking distance of turner field (the reason I was in town, go tigers). I would definitely stay here again, this is way better than a hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Shahrokh
September 2016
Easy setup Place was awesome and clean Accurate pics Cute and friendly dog Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Hunter
September 2016
Abe was a great host. This was my first time using airbnb but when I'm in Atlanta again I know where to go now. Room was exactly as described with comfortable bed and private bathroom in hallway. Abe was kind enough to work around my last minute schedule and accommodated me nicely. His dog Lola is very sweet and she loves your attention :) my stay was perfect all around, I highly recommend

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Abe
Sprachen: English, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte