Sala de estar (living room): sofá, rede, TV LCD, Apple TV, Netflix, Blu-Ray, ventilador de teto
Priv bed/bathroom w/ A/C near Ipanema beach subway
Gastgeber: Daniel & Raquel
Daniel & Raquel ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Within walking distance are the beaches of Ipanema and Arpoador and the Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas. Between Copacabana and Leblon. 4 metro stations, bus lines, many restaurants, shops & pubs, everything within walking distance. Double size bed, exclusive bathroom, TV, washer/dryer, wi-fi 60 mega, cooktop and microwave, fridge, hammock, couch, Blu-Rays...

Der Wohnraum

The best location ever. The apartment has two bathrooms, two bedrooms with two double size beds and A/C, wi-fi 60 mega, cooktop, microwave, washer/dryer, fridge, ceiling fans, TVs, Blu-Rays and DVDs, books, brazilian maps and guides, hammock, couch etc. The last building of a one way street, with 24h doorman. Just a 5min walk to Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas and less than 10 to the Ipanema and Arpoador beaches. At the main street, a lot of restaurants (international cuisine - check my Guidebook), churrascarias (barbecue), pubs, juice houses, shopping and, at Sundays, the famous "Feira Hippie" at General Osório square. Between Leblon and Copacabana.

Zugang für Gäste

Free access to the kitchen and to the living room: wi-fi 60 mega, cooktop, microwave, washer/dryer, fridge, TVs, Blu-Rays and DVDs, hammock, couch, chairs and tables etc. The large bathroom is EXCLUSIVE for the guest, who will be given a pair of keys from the apartment and from its own bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can always be reached by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are entitled to feel free at the house, staying at the living room and the kitchen, as well. If you need to put something on the fridge, or wash some clothes, don't worry. Also, if you want to relax in the living room and watch TV be my guest.


Ausstattung
Trockner
Pförtner

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No loud noises after 10pm and no unknown persons in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Vira-lata parecido com labrador
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Há vagas na frente da portaria e na rua
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Sala e cozinha, se for o caso

Stornierungen

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrei
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Daniel & Raquel
Antwort von Daniel & Raquel:
O hóspede solicitou uma reserva no fim da manhã de 2a feira para chegar na 6a. Aceitamos abrir uma pré-reserva sob a condição de que ele esperasse até o fim do dia pela nossa confirmação, pois tínhamos vários pedidos ainda pendentes. Ele concordou em esperar, mas logo em seguida se contradisse, quebrou o acordo e confirmou a reserva, o que só fomos perceber horas depois. No fim do mesmo dia tivemos a confirmação de um daqueles pedidos pendentes, e fomos obrigados a cancelar a reserva dele. Reserva esta que nunca deveria ter sido feita, caso o hóspede tivesse cumprido o combinado. Lamentável.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
Juli 2014
My roommate and I stayed 12 days in Rio for the World Cup. We were seeking a safe and fun place to stay. Raquel and Daniel's home far exceeded our expectations. They were amazing hosts and made us feel very comfortable. They answered all questions we had about tourist sites, restaurants, and nightlife. They also gave us great suggestions of places that turned out to be one of our favorite Rio experiences. They would check in with us to make sure everything was okay and we had everything we needed in our room. The room itself was very comfortable, clean, with a spacious bed, TV system with cable and lots of DVDs if you want to take a break and have a more relaxed day. The whole apartment was very clean and pleasant. They do also have a big dog that may seem intimidating at first because of his size and energy but he is the sweetest dog. We immediately fell in love with him and was never a problem. On the contrary, it was nice to sometimes be greeted by our little friend when getting to the apartment! The location of the apartment itself is also fantastic as it is 2 blocks from Ipanema beach. It is right in the middle of great restaurants and incredibly safe. We were two women traveling alone and felt safest in that neighborhood. It is also a few blocks from the Metro, which made it very easy to travel to other parts of Rio. Overall our trip was great and our hosts/room definitely contributed to the wonderful experience!

Nutzerprofil von Ruro
Juni 2014
Raquel and Daniel were both really good hosts. The location of the flat is perfect as both ipanema beach and Lagoa lake are less than 5 minutes walk away. My only issue was the large excitable dog, which wasn't quite what we were expecting.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juni 2014
Pase muy buenos momentos en Rio disfrutando de la hospitalidad de Raquel y Daniel. Fueron muy buenos anfitriones y siempre se mostraron preocupados de hacerme sentir grato en esa linda ciudad. Departamento muy bien ubicado en Ipanema a sólo 5 cuadras de la playa. La bicicleta de Daniel me sirvió para conocer mejor la ciudad. Barrio tranquilo y cercano a restaurantes. Gracias a ambos.

Nutzerprofil von Carl
März 2014
Daniel and Raquel were very hospitable and helpful during our stay in Rio de Janeiro. They helped addressed all of our needs when it came to their apartment and getting around Rio (during Carnaval). They're place is a bit small but certainly functional for 1 or 2 people who are looking to stay in the city for just a few days. Excellent location when it comes to the beaches of Ipanema, Copacabana, and Leblon. They are a very nice couple so I would recommend staying with them if you want a local's perspective to Rio.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Januar 2014
We had a lovely stay at Daniel and Raquel's apartment over the New Year 2013 period,. The apartment was very well located in Ipanema, five minutes walk from Ipanema Beach. We walked to Copacabana Beach (20-25 minutes walk) for the New Years fireworks and celebrations which was incredible. 2 million people dressed in white having a fantastic time, really good fun :) Was easy to walk back afterwards, which was ideal as taxi's are always hard to find on New Years wherever you are. The street on which Daniel and Raquel's apartment is situated felt very safe as did the apartment building, even coming back late at night. Within minutes you have an excellent selection of restaurants and bars. The sushi restaurant, Yusuki, is definitely worth trying. We ate at 3 or 4 other restaurants which were all good, although I would not recommend the Tex/Mex restaurant particularly. There is also a grocery store 3 minutes away. The apartment itself was very clean and tidy and our hosts could not have been more friendly and pleasant. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Would definitely recommend Daniel and Raquel's apartment, perfect location and great hosts! Kate and Loc (London)
Nutzerprofil von Daniel & Raquel
Antwort von Daniel & Raquel:
Hi Kate and Loc, thank you very much for your comment! It meant a lot! Thanks! We wish you all the best! Happy 2014! R&D
Januar 2014

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Februar 2013
A perfect place to spend good time in Ipanema. Daniel is helpfull and discret in the same time. The building is perfectly located, close to ipanema ( 10 min by walk to post 9) and in a secured area. Don't hesitate, just GO ! GO ! GO !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Daniel & Raquel
Somos um casal - eu jornalista e ela designer - que viaja sempre que possível.
Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte