Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Unbeatable location in Playa del Carmen, only 50 mts from the beach and 75 mts from 5th Avenue.
Contemporary, fresh and elegant decoration. Enjoy nightlife and the sandy white beaches of the caribbean.

Die Unterkunft

Playa's hottest clubs and bars of 12th street are literally located just around the corner. And Playa's infamous 5th avenue with its local Mexican markets, chic boutiques, high end shopping, international restaurants and relaxing cafes is just one block away.

This unit represents THE PRIME base in the heart of all the exciting action Playa has to offer.

Zugang für Gäste

Roof top and underground parking.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the heart of night life in Playa!

The nights can be a little noisy while you sleep.

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Kaution: 92€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel


Check-In: at 3:00 pm.
Check-Out: at 12:00 pm without exception*

NO SMOKING: All homes and condos are Non-Smoking.
Failure to adhere to this policy will result in immediate eviction.

It is not allowed the consumption of toxic substances in the property or public areas.

A/C: All windows and doors must be closed at all times when A/C is in use, and turned off when leaving the property past 2 hours or more.
Failure to adhere to this rule will result in guest being liable for the cost of the overuse of electricity.


QUIET TIME: Quiet time should be observed after 10:00 PM – remember, if windows are open, loud voices can travel.

The Condo will not tolerate more than two warnings.
Excessive noise may result in forfeiture of all or part of your Damage Deposit.

CLEANING-CHECK OUT: If an excessive amount of cleaning is required (more than 3 hours), the guest will be responsible for extra cleaning and laundry fees. In order to avoid this, we ask that guests, prior to check-out do the following: start a load of dishes, bed stripped and pile towels neatly in the bathroom, remove leftovers from the refrigerator, take all trash to trash cans.

DAMAGES: Please notify us BEFORE your departure of any damages that may have occurred so that damages may be considered for coverage under Damage Protection.

FORGOTTEN ITEMS: We are not responsible for items left behind. If items are found and the guest would like to have the item(s) returned, a fee of $50.00 USD plus postage will apply. We are not responsible for securities, documents, jewelry, money, etc, in rooms or public areas, if they are not held in the security box.

KEYS: All keys must be returned at Check-Out.
If lost there will be a $50.00 USD fee charge per lost key.



Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.

1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Diana
April 2017
No pudimos quedarnos en este apartamento, pero Carlos nos ubico en otro espectacular en la via 38 muy cómodo muy bien ubicado, excelente todo

Nutzerprofil von Luis
März 2017
todo bien

Nutzerprofil von Ines
März 2017
Excelente ubicación! a una cuadra de la playa y a una de la 12. Súper cómodo y todas las instalaciones muy bien, incluyendo la alberquita. Muy buen anfitrión!! Muy recomendable y seguro me volvería a hospedar ahí!

Nutzerprofil von Lorena
März 2017
This place is in a great location if you want to be close to the night life. Carlos was very helpful, responsive and answered every question.

Nutzerprofil von Tanner
März 2017
This place would be fine if you were coming to Playa to party like mad. If you're an adult who plans to relax, however, look elsewhere. When I first arrived I was mostly concerned about the four thumping clubs about 50 meters away, but that surprisingly turned out to not really be an issue compared to the noise coming from *within* the complex. The balconies of the building, which face inwards towards the bedrooms, were filled with people partying, playing music and talking loudly into the wee hours of the night, every night. The pictures make it look upscale, but it's fairly worn down and has the unmistakable smell of black mold permeating. Luckily the lighting is bad enough you probably don't notice all the stains/scuffs/disrepair--as in, there is next to no natural light in the unit at any point of the day, and dim compact fluorescents light the bedrooms. The photographer really deserves some credit. The roof deck is nice enough and they provide plenty of towels, but it doesn't make up for the lack of other amenities; you'll need to bring your own hand soap for the bathrooms, for example, and don't even think about doing any cooking in the kitchen. Spartan would be one way to put it. Overall a poor lodging choice for mature adults and one that doesn't reflect what I've come to expect from the airbnb experience (comfort/basic amenities).
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Antwort von Carlos:
Hello Tanner, Thank you for your review. We are taking care of all the issues you mentioned, I wish you had message me during your stay so I could of taken care of you and the details you have mention above, I always make sure my guest are the most comfortable during their stay and in a case like yours, I could have easily moved you to another unit. I take this as a constructive feedback and we have already taken care of your comments to make improvements. And important mention is that we do have in our description that we are in the heart of of Playa's night life and that noise can be expirience. Thank you
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vero
August 2016
El lugar, con todas las comodidades, muy bien equipado, bien ubicado, cerca de la playa, la fiesta y la 5ta (a pesar de eso es silencioso para descansar), limpio, mantenimiento bastante aceptable. Mejoraria: Nadie sabía nada de nuestra reserva y costó trabajo localizar a Carlos para que lo aclarara, la llave fue entregada hasta la noche en lugar de las 3pm. Únicamente los aires acondicionados y ventiladores les falta limpieza (la rinitis al 100%) El último día no hubo agua por la mañana hasta que llego la pipa de agua. NUNCA dejen un solo plato sucio ni basura expuesta ya que una cucarcha visitó nuestra sala, al parecer estos bichos son comunes en Playa
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Antwort von Carlos:
Vero, primero que nada muchas gracias por hospedarse en mi apartamento, en 2 años que llevo como host es la primera vez que me reportan un in incidente de "cucaracha", probablemente no fue tema de suciedad, aunque esos insectos son muy comunes en zonas tropicales, además de todo nunca se solicito por ningún medio la limpieza del apartamento. Les ofrezco una disculpa por la falta de comunicación al principio ya que me comunique con ustedes un poco tarde ya que venia llegando de viaje, sin embargo ustedes decidieron entrar hasta la noche. Tomaré cartas en el asunto sobre los aires y ventiladores para darle mantenimiento. Les sugiero que la próxima vez que renten estén en mas contacto con el host para cualquier inconveniente. Quedo a sus ordenes y muchas gracias!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Javier
Juni 2016
Todo muy bien con Carlos, excelente servicio. Lo recomiendo sin ningún problema. La ubicación del departamento es muy buena! fue muy buen viaje gracias.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 61 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Playa del Carmen, Mexiko · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Carlos

Soy Carlos, me gusta mucho viajar y jugar golf.

Antwortrate: 50%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.