Paket für Silvester und Karneval
Paket für Silvester und Karneval
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Schönes Zimmer für eine oder zwei Personen. In Ipanema, 2 Blocks vom Strand und von der Lagune entfernt, wo der größte schwimmende Weihnachtsbaum der Welt zu finden ist. Das Viertel befindet sich in der Südzone. Verschiedenen Arten von Bars und Restaurants. Haben Sie eine schöne Zeit zu einem günstigen Preis. Internet, Küche. U-Bahn ganz in der Nähe, viele Busse in alle Richtungen.
.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 41 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 553 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Javier
März 2017
Excelente lugar para vacacionar!

Nutzerprofil von Fiorenza
August 2016
Appartamento nel centro di ipanema,a pochi metri dalla stazione metro,comodissimo

Nutzerprofil von Priscilla
März 2016
Location is excellent, building and facilities are pretty old, but functional. Room has plenty of space, but apartment is small. Great places to eat nearby, and very near metro. Wifi is also excellent-I had to work from home part of the time and never had problems. Cleanliness is acceptable, and host made reasonable efforts to accommodate my needs. Full disclosure: the biggest challenge with this apartment is the very problematic host. Though sometimes well-meaning and wanting to help, the host is hard to communicate and deal with and can be very intrusive, no boundaries, and gives you absolutely no space, which made me uncomfortable most of the time. I'm a private person, and had to constantly lock my door to impede her from barging in. If I opened my door for anything (even if just to go to the bathroom), that meant interaction, as she constantly wanted attention and sometimes help with things, but what she had to say was often not pleasant. For ex., I saw her overreact and yell at other guests calling them ‘not smart’ for not knowing how to work the building locks. She rudely did the same to me for something related to her shower heater scheme, in front of my visiting friend as we just walked through the front door. She once blocked my exit from the bathroom as I was walking out of the shower because she wanted something from inside, even though I clearly asked her for a minute to gather my things-she refused to respect my request. Comments are condescending, intense, no-filter, sometimes rude, and mostly not appropriate. I mistakenly booked for a month at a time where everywhere else was full, and the only reason I did not leave after a few days is because I would lose my entire payment due to the long term cancellation policy. I’m very patient, non-confrontational, polite, flexible, and culturally open. Anyone else who is not like this would’ve been appalled much sooner. I would not stay there again because of this reason only. She is a tour guide, well traveled, older, and sees herself as very knowledgeable. I DID appreciate her tips about the neighborhood. She will share knowledge and opinions whether you want (or have time) to hear it or not, and is looking for guests to want interaction, but the issue is her attitude and personality does not inspire this, (it did not with me), and she does not respect nor understands this. Under the guise of being helpful, she will forcefully self-invite herself to your outings. In the interest of harmonious living and being nice, I gave in to her requests a few times, but it was more of the same. Also, the host smokes and is very comfortable with nudity and going to the shared bathroom with door open, so your comfort level must adjust to this. For a few days, or if host is not around, it might be okay, but not for prolonged stays.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio, BrasilienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Regina

Sou Carioca Guia de Turismo .Moro no apartamento que pretendo alugar prá Copa do Mundo..Tenho um quarto 3x4. Cama casal e uma cama extra caso necessário.Quarto com armário embutido, Internet, pode usar cozinha.O apartamento fica 2 quadras da Praia e 3 da Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas .Metro direto para Maracanã..Melhor ponto de Ipanema. Restaurantes, Shoppings .Todos os tipos de Transporte..

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte