Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with own bathroom available in this modern and centrally located zone 1 flat - just a 5-7 minute walk from King's Cross St Pancras; perfect for all London airports and the Eurostar terminal.

Der Wohnraum

Private room with own bathroom available in this modern and centrally located zone 1 flat - just a 5-7 minute walk from King's Cross St Pancras; perfect for all London airports and the Eurostar terminal.

Large and comfy double room available to let on a short-term basis.

My spare room has a double fitted wardrobe and plenty of storage space. There is also a private shower room complete with towels and a hairdryer.

The communal areas are spacious and open plan; I have a huge settee which seats about 5 people! The kitchen is fully equipped and I also have washing facilities which you would be welcome to use.

There is a large flat-screen TV with digital channels and a DVD player and free Wi-Fi throughout the whole flat.

The flat is only a 5-7 minute walk from King's Cross/St Pancras so perfect for commuters and anyone coming to London on the Eurostar and it is a stone's throw away from Central School of St Martin's and the super-modern and ever-developing St Pancras and Granary Square.

You can walk to trendy Upper Street in about 20 minutes [fantastic for shopping, bars and restaurants] and Camden Town is just a 20 minute tranquil walk the other way along the canal. Stratford International is only 6 minutes on the high speed train from St Pancras - perfect for shopping at the state of the art Westfield shopping centre.

My flat is very easy to get to from all of London's airports with direct trains to Heathrow, Gatwick and Luton.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I often leave quite early in the morning and don't get back until late, sometimes I don't ever meet my guests - please don't take it personally[!] but I am always happy to share a glass of wine or a cup of tea if we're all in at the same time!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenendpreis: 79 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Very sorry but I do not accept bookings for anyone with pets, babies or any children under the age of 17.

No smoking inside the flat. There is a balcony attached to the living area but I would prefer if you smoked outside the building.

No hot drinks/food on the dining table without using the protective mats.

It goes without saying but if you open any of the windows/doors please make sure they're shut and locked before leaving the flat.

Please do not help yourself to food/drinks other than those that are included with breakfast.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

144 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Burgi
Juni 2015
Suzanne ist eine sehr nette, interessante und diskrete Gastgeberin. Unsere Fragen wurden immer sofort beantwortet; Wegbeschreibung und Informationen waren hilfreich und ausführlich. Wir haben uns in Suzannes Wohnung sehr wohlgefühlt und kommen sicher wieder.

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2015
Toller Londonkurzbesuch!! Wir waren auf eine Familienfeier nähe King's Cross eingeladen und so war die Lage einfach perfekt. Auch das Zimmer und die gesamte Wohnung ist in einem top Zustand. Leider konnten wir unsere Gastgeberin nicht kennenlernen, aber beim nächsten Mal bleibt hoffentlich auch dafür die Zeit.

Nutzerprofil von Beau
August 2017
Suzzanne was a great host and was spot on with communication from the get go. Her apartment was clean and tidy. Even though it's technically a "shared" Airbnb stay, it basically felt like our own because Suzanne was only at the flat 1 night out of our 4 night stay. Even when she was there we felt like we had our privacy while getting the opportunity to interact with our host. I highly recommend Suzanne to anyone staying in London. Her spot is a 10 minute walk from Kings Cross/St. Pancras (main public transport) and there are numerous restaurants and things to do in the area. Even the touristy attractions are fairly close, especially with public transport only 10 minutes away.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juli 2017
We had a lovely time at Suzanne's beautiful apartment in Kings Cross. The bedroom is clean and comfortable and has plenty of cupboard space. A hairdryer is provided which is very useful. Having our own bathroom/shower room was excellent. Suzanne left breakfast things each day which saved us quite a bit of time and money and made us feel at home. The new Kings Cross area is fabulous. Each time I am in London I am amazed at how good it looks. It's really handy for Kings Cross and Saint Pancras. All in all we had a great time. Thank you Suzanne

Nutzerprofil von Shuang
Juni 2017
Suzanne is a very nice person though we only met her twice, but she is so hospitality during our stay. The flat is great, modern , tidy and quite. Perfect place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Mai 2017
A great place to stay close to Kings Cross. We were only in London for a few days and this was the perfect home base to see as much as possible. Suzanne made it very easy to check in and out and provided the essentials we needed to have a comfortable stay. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
April 2017
The Flat is very well located, close to the tube and train station, has a supermarket near, as well a market for quick purchases. Suzanne is an organized owner, her space is very clean, besides, she is a very nice and helpful person. Loved my stay and will be my return point in London from now on.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne

I am a 32 year old professional working in the city. I lead a hectic life touring orchestras around the world, and although most days I have a typical 9-6 job, when I am not on the road I will often be catching up with friends or playing the violin in one of the orchestras I am a member of in the evenings.

I love traveling, watching football and rugby, good food and wine, and relaxing after a busy day in my beautiful home.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte