View of the house from the back garden.From the kitchen to the bathroom.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

4 Bedroom 'Queenslander' has a front & back veranda overlooking the tropical garden. Located 5 mins walk to Rowes Bay which is connected by walkways (boardwalk) along the shore to Kissing Point, Rockpool
and the Strand, 2 mins to shops & bus stop.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%

Beschreibung

4 Bedroom 'Queenslander' has a front & back veranda overlooking the tropical garden. Located 5 mins walk to Rowes Bay which is connected by walkways (boardwalk) along the shore to Kissing Point, Rockpool
and the Strand, 2 mins to shops & bus stop.


it is a 4 bedroom house and I live here on my own. a couple would be very comfortable, but just as well for a single person. s(phone number hidden)close to everything, beach, Town Common (world famous bird watching wetlands), shops, castle hill (walking tracks) . it is very quiet and a great neighborhood.

Guests will have access to the whole house, verandas and the garden.
A small Fiction Library is available for swapping books and also unlimited Wi-Fi

if you like you can join me to listen to live music, movies and theatre, markets and walks, come out for a dance, drink or a meal..
i also like to share my evening meal and if you contribute i cook for you.

i have been living in my house for over 25 years.. it is one of the old suburb in Townsville. grand Queenslanders with large established gardens.. my street is very quiet and safe. i have known most of my neighbors for a long time

the bus stop would be at the most 2mins. Shops, doctors, dentist, butcher, post office, flower shop, petrol station, second hand shop, hair dresser, massage salon are all in short walking distance. The city center would be 5mins by car. The nearest beach is about 5mins walk.

I do speak German


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

i do not allow pets. smoking is ok, but outside.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2016
Ruth ist eine aufmerksame Gastgeberin, sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Es war sehr gemütlich dort und wir würden gerne wieder kommen :) Die Wohnung ist ganz nah am Strand.(Circa 5min) Sie entsprach der Beschreibung. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert. Unglaubliche Geschichten erzählt Sie auch ;) Vielen Dank :)

Nutzerprofil von Mike
März 2017
Staying with Ruth is like staying with a close friend. She is warm and welcoming and loves meeting people. She very quickly integrates you into her life style and guests are able to feel part of the household. Ruth has a lovely Queenslander home, full of character and with a delightful tropical garden of which she is justly proud. I really enjoyed staying with Ruth before being driven out a day early by an impending cyclone - how disappointing. A week would have been better. Ruth runs an excellent Airbnb and I recommend her home unreservedly.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Februar 2017
Ruth made us feel incredibly welcome in her home, and the location is a walkable distance from the centre of town

Nutzerprofil von Zhaofeng
Februar 2017
I like Townsville and I enjoy staying here. I will never forget the delicious spaghetti and fresh fruit juice. And interesting conversation with you. Thank you Ruth.

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2016
What a fantastic place to stay in Townsville! Ruth is welcoming and reciprocates all of the positive energy that you invest into your stay. We went out to dinner, dancing and lunch. What a blast! Ruth truly is amazing and I miss her already.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
November 2016
Ruth's place is a wonderful taste of life in a tropical climate. Her house and home is beautiful and I felt extremely welcome and enjoyed my stay immensely. Thanks Ruth!!

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
November 2016
Ruth is a wonderful host and made us feel very welcome!

Townsville City, Queensland, Australia · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von RuthRuth ist ein Superhost.

Originally from Germany, I have been living in Australia for the last 33 years. I work at a high school, and enjoy cooking, camping and gardening in my free time.
Over the past 20 years I have hosted many international visitors, and look forward to the stories of those to come.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.