Entire apt (some weeks this summer)

4,61

Gesamte Unterkunft: apartment – Gastgeber:in ist Linnéa

6 Gäste, 1 Schlafzimmer, 3 Betten, 1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Wohnung nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
When we will be away in the summer it's possible to rent the entire space. So the description is valid until the end of August.

Die Unterkunft
This awesome place where I'm living is great for people that like to stay at a calm place where nature is near. Communications are good, so you can reach central Stockholm in less than half an hour from the apartment (more detailed directions will be e-mailed to you once you're booking has been confirmed). I'm totally in love with the lake Magelungen outside of the door where you can take long beautiful walks, run or swim (up for a winter bath?;)).
About Stockholm: It is an amazing city and has so much to offer besides all the classical touristy sights. I'm good at finding both amazing places in nature and in the city that are a little unknown to others. I will happily share my favourites with you. To best enjoy the city, rent a bike when the weather allows or purchase either the Stockholm tourist card (where entrances to museums etc are included) or get a traveling-card via SL, that you can top up with an amount of money or have an unlimited number of trips if you buy a 24 hr, 48hr, weekly pass etc. Generally traveling services run really smoothly here and getting around Stockholm is easy. It is also perfect to discover by foot. Bring good shoes! :)

More about my place: It is near The Stockholm International Fairs so are you planning to visit them, staying with me could be quite convenient for you.
Another bonus with staying here is that I work with wellness and offer treatments for your body and soul, should you desire it. There is a top medical water machine in the house that produces water similar to something you would find in nature, pouring down from mountain tops etc (Kangen water). It is energized, anti-oxidant and tastes extremely good. If you for some reason desire tap water, that is available also.

My place has wi fi internet and it's mostly easy to find a parking space outside the building. You can of course use the kitchen and cook while you're here. There are shops really close by, just 5 mins walk from the house.

My place is situated in Farsta, very near a nature's reserve called Ågesta, where you could for example go horse-riding. A lovely walk/run along a lake is available, just 10 mins from here. Not far from here is also the famous Skogskyrkogården, a sight constructed by the famous Swedish architect Gunnar Asplund. Well worth a visit.
The area is very children-friendly with playing fields and lots of kinder gardens and sweet places in nature to play. Welcome to stay in our home!

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Zugang zum See
Küche
WLAN
Kostenlose Parkplätze an der Straße
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Terrasse oder Balkon
Hinterhof/Garten
Kinderbücher und Spielzeug
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,61 von 5 Sternen aus 54 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Farsta, Stockholms län, Schweden

I love the lake, the activity around the lake. I love the area where you can barbecue in the summer. I love the closeness to the nature's reserve and that there is a conveniences within walking distance.

Gastgeber:in: Linnéa

  1. Mitglied seit November 2011
  • 54 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Playful, fun-loving girl who loves adventures, dancing, nature, languages, meeting with interesting people, health and wellbeing. I can't live without moving my body around, preferebly to music, but loooong walks are also nice. I wouldn't want to be without the forest and the sea and all lovely nature and its beauty. Welcome to try out really fun and delicious groove classes (the easiest dance class in the world) while you're here! First time is for free. It's easy and fun to have me as a host. And I enjoy sharing my time with other people who also likes beautiful and joyful experiences. Now I am a mother of a lovely little boy so lots of kid-stuff around the house. :)
Playful, fun-loving girl who loves adventures, dancing, nature, languages, meeting with interesting people, health and wellbeing. I can't live without moving my body around, prefer…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

I won't be around, just to let you in.
  • Sprachen: English, Français, Ελληνικά, Italiano
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder angegeben Mehr anzeigen
Rauchmelder
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu 92€ berechnet

Stornierungsbedingungen

Entdecke weitere Optionen in und um Farsta

Weitere Unterkünfte in Farsta: