Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two bedroom house in West Bromwich is located close to the major motorway network (M5 J1), within a 20 walk to the town centre and 20 minute drive to Birmingham.

Der Wohnraum

I have been living here for a year now, and although minimalist furniture, I have displayed knick knacks I have collected on my travels. What was a rather traditional house, first built in the 1930's, is now a newly renovated, modern, tranquil home! We have a combi boiler which is good for hot water, and assists with the under floor heating in the living room and central heating. Throughout the house there is hard flooring apart from the carpeted stairs. Downstairs and the bathroom are fully tiled, with laminated wooden flooring in the bedrooms.

Zugang für Gäste

Most importantly, tea, coffee and sugar! Bathroom, living area, dining area/kitchen. There are allocated shelves in the bathroom and kitchen to accommodate your things.
Amenities include usual kitchen appliances (washing machine, kettle, toaster,oven,fridge freezer) hairdryer and iron.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am away on business every now and then, which is why there are two listings.The whole house listing is available if I am not in town but I will ensure a smooth as possible check-in.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The usual Birmingham hotspot NEC is roughly a 30 minute drive on the M6. And the NIA/ICC, a 20 minute drive via the A457. Feel free to ask about any other areas you may be visiting, and I will do my best to help with directions or anything else!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 169
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Not many, but please keep in mind that although I may not be here, this is still my home. Please do not smoke inside the house, outside is fine. Please keep in mind that this is a residential area.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sati
August 2017
I would definitely recommend to anyone. The bedroom was light and airy & had a very homely feeling. Mand was an amazing host, very welcoming & flexible. I didn't feel out of place there at all & that was the thing I was most nervous about as it was the first time I had used airbnb. I would most certainly be keeping in touch x

Nutzerprofil von Enhad
August 2017
Mand was really nice and friendly and made us feel very welcome. I'd forgotten my toothbrush and she popped out and got me one! The place was perfectly situated for driving up North and was really well situated for the motorway. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von 哲明
Juli 2017
very clean and nice room

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
Juni 2017
I'd look for somewhere else next time.
Nutzerprofil von MandMand ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mand:
Hello Laurie, Yes I think that a hotel room would have been more suited to your requirements.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kian Tuck
Mai 2017
Clean house and good for value...

Nutzerprofil von Conor
Mai 2017
Me and my brother stayed at Mands place for one night, the house was fantastic, even better than we expected! Mand was unable to meet us, but her communication was exceptional. We had a great stay, and would certainly recommend her place!

Nutzerprofil von Nic
April 2017
I had to book accommodation at short notice nearby to my work location and Mand really came through for me. I had a great sleep on the mattress and the room was dark plus availability of Uber was widespread making my pick up and departure easy to arrange given my working hours. I will use Mand again if her and her sister are happy to have me stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 83 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von MandMand ist ein Superhost.

Hello AirBnB Family!
I am currently actively looking to rent the whole house out between 18th December 2015 to mid January 2016, please do get in touch if you are interested.
I have been using using this site to host, which funds my travels and allows me to stay with other hosts wherever I'm visiting!
My favourite destination so far, Cape Town, next on the list, Rio de Janeiro!
For this reason my place is relatively minimalist, however hopefully you can see from the photos that I do like to put my own little touches on. I believe that you should feel just as relaxed at home as you are on holiday. Having travelled extensively, both as a budget backpacker and on business, I have set my home up to meet everyones basic needs. From an iron and hairdryer to a backup kit of essentials I have made up. There are times when I let the whole house, and times when I let one room that can accommodate two people. I also have a double air mattress, so could have up to six (probably only suitable if you're passing through town and need to stop to break the journey up) Looking forward to hosting you soon!

Sprachen: Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mand.
Mand
Amrit hilft beim Gastgeben.
Amrit
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte