Main bedroom with queen size bed.
2BD, 2 Queen size beds, 2 bathrooms, security 24hr
2BD, 2 Queen size beds, 2 bathrooms, security 24hr
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great located 2BD apartment. Each room has a queen size bed. 2 full bathrooms. Fully furnished. TV in one room and outside in the living room. Balcony to smoke and take a little sun. The apartment has a washing machine and drying machine.
The building has a small gym, security 24/7, 2 parking spaces, and a roof garden.
A cleaning lady comes twice a week if rented for 7 days.

Der Wohnraum

The place a is a fully furnished cozy apartment decorated in a simple and personal style. I keep books here of cinema, traveling and some novels. The living room has a nice surround system for watching a movie and there is a balcony for smoking or taking a chair out and relaxing.
The place is one block away from the metro station, one block from the supermarket and other amenities like Starbucks, some fast food and many typical restaurants and cafés! Also most main avenues in this area of the city are a couple of blocks away. So it's also easy to find your way. If you are into exploring the city most of the neighborhoods you're likely to go are arrived by metro or this main avenues.

Zugang für Gäste

The Gym is open until 10 pm. The roof garden is also available but after 10 guests you need to pay a reservation fee. And I count with two parking spaces inside the building.
Of course inside the apartment you have access to almost anything.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be around in my telephone if something comes by. Won´t be far but the place is all to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Enjoy it! Respect it! And feel free to ask anything to me. Have the best of times and enjoy my cozy place.


Ausstattung
Fitnessstudio
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

-The dishes most be clean. If the maid was not available.
- Smoking in the balcony is permitted.
- Keep it more quiet after 2 am.
Treat the place as you would to your own place. ;)


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Miguel
Hello. Miguel from Mexico city! I work as a freelance among some other things. Really like to travel, sports, and cinema. I enjoy meeting a lot new cultures and different people. :)
Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte