Clean linen and towel. Queen size bed with wardrobe Own toilet and shower
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is nestled in the old village of Irene.
Safe and relaxing atmosphere, historical and lovely for afternoon walks.
Centrally situated with secure parking

Amazing dog
Large Bed
Clean linen
Towels provided
Own restroom with shower.
Wifi
Use of our kitchen, and Garden, piano.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is homely and situated in the most beautiful village in Pretoria. Lots of books to read. Historically rich neighborhood. Safe and lovely to walk around. We run a friendly colorful home for like minded guests

Zugang für Gäste

Own Private Room
Own Private restroom (Shower and toilet)
use of kitchen , piano, garden.

Excursions can be arranged ask about day trips and safari outings.
Washing and ironing of clothes at extra cost.
You will have full access to come and go as you wish.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are busy bodies but will share a dinner, glass of wine or cup of coffee occasionally. Please always remember MiCasa SuCasa so respect and enjoy as if it was your own space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Citronella in the summer for the mozzies will go a long way.
Clean linen and fresh towel provided
Help yourself to Coffee and Tea.
There will be a space in our refrigerator for you to use.

Cleaning service if requested as often as you like R300 per day but must be arranged prior.

Please note that It is highly recommended for you to rent a car or use UBER as our transport system is not that great and we would hate for you to miss out on some fun things to do in the neighborhood and surroundings. The closest Gautrain station is Centurion (you can get a cab from there but UBER is the cheapest)


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenendpreis 26 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No Smoking in the house please. You are welcome to smoke on the terrace or outside.
Shelby our Four legged friend must never get out so care must be taken to close the gate.
It is expected of you to clean up after yourself.
Please respect our neighbours by not being too noisy
Other than that we are pretty easy going and open to negotiation on pretty much anything.
Communicate clearly about what you expect and we will do our best to help where we can.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maik
Juni 2015
Es war eine gute Erfahrung meinen Aufenthalt bei Jeanne noch einmal verlängern zu können. An der Nachbarschaft gibt es nichts zu bemängeln, da es wohl in der näheren Umgebung kaum ein schöneres Wohnviertel gibt!

Nutzerprofil von Maik
Mai 2015
Clean, functional room, Big bed, guest cupboards separate bath with toilet and shower for guests, a lovely little garden with terrace and a small oven for braais or a nice comfy outdoor fire + a lovely open minded and friendly couple that doesn't mind a guest asking a lot of questions about SA culture ;) + last but not least a lovely little terrier lady named shelby - definitely a good experience I won't forget to soon!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2016
Overall great experience - The house was easy to get to from the Centurion G-train station and was ideally placed for the location I needed to get to. Very friendly and homely environment and extremely comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Misha
Januar 2016
From the moment I requested to stay with Jeanne and Vana I had a feeling this would be a great experience. Jeanne spotted I had messed up my dates and messaged me to check if I had meant to make the booking I had. I didn't! without her kindness and bothering to check I would have mean seriously messed up. Directions etc were spot on and I eventually arrived (on the correct date!) I was welcomed with beaming smiles and immediately felt utterly comfortable. The room is great with plenty of storage and a really comfortable bed. Fabulous shower and loo for my own use and everything I could want was available in the kitchen. Jeanne and Vana are two of the most beautiful, cool people I have met on my travels and they couldn't have been more lovely. Obviously it isn't part of the deal with Airbnb but their schedules and mine happened to lead to me meeting some of their friends. Not surprisingly, for two such fab people their friends are pretty amazing too. Jeanne describes her home as quirky. Some might even say it is a bit of a hippy home! I don't think so. It is just cool, welcoming, cool, interesting, cool, spotlessly clean, cool and just really cool. Leaving the best til' last. I have fallen in love with Shelby - cool house, amazing people and just the most amazing dog. Succinct version of all above is that it was worth every penny and I would ask to go again like a shot. Thank you Jeanne and Van (and Shelbers.)

Nutzerprofil von Shelley
Januar 2016
I was warmly welcomed and made to feel perfectly at home. Jeanne provided everything I needed. The bed was wonderfully comfortable and the neighborhood is peaceful, full of beautiful trees and birds. Thank you Jeanne and Vana!

Centurion, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne

My partner and I love traveling and learning about new places and people. We are open minded and caring people.
Love Food
Love my Welsh Terrier
Love Music
I am a Fashion Designer / Photographer and he is a musician.
I am a average length with brown hair and eyes he is super tall with brown hair and brown-yellow eyes.
We are friendly.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte