Walkout basement entrance and stairs to main levelOne of two queen beds
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to My place is in Yellow Springs, minutes from Beavercreek and Wright-Patterson AFB. Breathtaking 5,500 sq ft home; the walkout basement is your space! Walkout boasts large living/movie room, your own full kitchen, dining area, 5 acre park like setting with patio, beautiful property views from the bedrooms. Washer and dryer available for your use any time. Our home is your home away from home! Military husband and healthcare wife hosting.

Der Wohnraum

The beautifully finished walk out basement is for Airbnb guests! Includes full bathroom, movie room, kitchen and dining room, and your own patio. Quiet and in the country, but close to everything. The walkout basement common areas are available to Airbnb guests, and the bathroom is shared by Airbnb guests. All new furnishings from Wayfair!

Zugang für Gäste

The washer and dryer are the only amenity you will need to access on the upper level, but you can use them almost anytime. You will have your own parking space, and can access your room from either the main upstairs entrance, or through the lower door in the back. You can access the backyard at any time, and you are free to use our bowflex free weights and maxtrainer elliptical (they are both in your space).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are more than open to socializing, but will give you peace and quiet if that is your preference. We have 2 friendly dogs (a female golden retriever named Chloe and a male bulldog named Brock). You can interact with them as much or as little as you like, we can keep them on the upper level if you don't like dogs. Someone is available to help you 24/7! We can also give recommendations on things to do and see during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is one of 2 rooms we have listed for our house. If you need more space, you are welcome to book both rooms, but please be aware me may be hosting both rooms during your stay. Also, we have satellite internet, so while you will have access, it can be a bit slower than expected at times (difficult to stream movies), but we have an extensive movie collection and blue ray player that are at your disposal. We also have Direct TV, and a 65" HD TV in the movie area that is yours to use.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

We have two rooms available in our walkout basement through Airbnb, they are on opposite ends of the floor. Please realize that you may have another guest sharing the common areas during your stay. We do have a 15-month-old baby, so we try to be a little quieter after 8pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marty
September 2017
The stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Had coffee on the patio in the morning..........SOOOO quiet and laid back. Carl had back problems so Tony (brother) was our host - nice guy, made our stay very relaxed and enjoyable. Would stay here again for sure if we get back in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Susan Morin &
September 2017
Carl and family were all very nice and friendly. Carl met me in the driveway upon arrival and gave me a tour of the rental room and common areas. The stay exceeded my expectations. Would absolutely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Ramsey
September 2017
I secured this Airbnb for a child actor and her parent traveling in to film a movie. I never met the host but he was accommodating and flexible when it came to check-in and the communication was great. I was told that the stay was very comfortable, the home was beautiful and very clean, and my actor and her parent were very happy with their stay.

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2017
This is a beautiful place to stay. The home is as advertised - - right off the main road between Yellow Springs and Xenia, but nestled in the woods with other beautiful homes nearby on multi-acre lots. Thoughtful design + hospitality touches throughout make it really a comfortable stay. The views from the bedroom and living room contribute to the comfort and luxury feel you get when you stay here. Really felt like a home away from home. Carl is great about communicating and has made it super simple for somebody to go in and out of the place while you are staying there. Easily one of the best AirBnB experiences I've ever had.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
September 2017
The house is beautiful and roomy and sits on a quiet, beautiful lot just outside Yellow Springs. We enjoyed the TV area, full kitchen and two queen beds in our room.

Nutzerprofil von Austin
September 2017
Gigantic place, big room, amazing bed, beautiful home, charming town.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
August 2017
This house is a country paradise. You would never know that you are in a walkout basement. It's bright and open. The house is close enough to ride bikes to the bike path and explore both Xenia and Yellow Springs. This was a great find for us!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Yellow Springs, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von CarlCarl ist ein Superhost.

Hello! My name is Carl, I am in the Air Force (20 years and counting). I am currently working on my PhD in logistics. My wife Kimberly runs the laboratory at a local hospital and is finishing up her MBA. Our daughter Naomi and my brother Tony round out the family unit. I enjoy playing and watching sports (I actually got to play pro football in Europe for a little while), reading, traveling, watching movies, and working with concrete (I have a side business making concrete countertops that was on HGTV's love it or list it). My wife was also on "Say Yes to the Dress", so we have both had our 15 seconds of fame! As guests, we are very low key...we are normally out and about most of the time, and only go to the Airbnb spaces to sleep. As hosts we try our very best to make people feel at home. We make sure to have coffee and some breakfast items out, and we interact as much or as little as the guests like. We love meeting new people, and its fun to hear about the great things our guests are out here to see (it gives us ideas on things to see too). That's me (or us, I suppose) in a nut shell, thanks for taking the time to read about us!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte