An autumn view from bedroom 1The summer morning view from bedroom 1.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful, quiet,
homely retreat, affectionately known as 'Villawarra', sitting on over 6 acres of landscaped, nature friendly paradise. The property is within short walking distance to the Margaret River, the townsite and entertainment, forest walks and rides, and 5 minutes drive to beaches and wineries.

Der Wohnraum

Here you are; a short driving distance to some of the most unique coastline and wineries worldwide, walking distance to forest trails, the beautiful Margaret River, and to town for shopping, dining and music entertainment at the 3 local hotels.
But if you are seeking 'time-out', then this is the place to lay about to the sound of bird song and the view of kangaroos grazing in your back yard.
The winter creek leads to a private peppermint tree 'fairyland' and continues to join a beautiful section of the Margaret River.
Star-gazing the huge sky-scape and full moon walks are also highlights.
The house is an open plan style suited to social and family living, but has 2 separate queen bedroom spaces, 2 extra single beds in a quiet part of the living area and another 2 extra single mattresses available. There are 3 outdoor verandahs - numerous places to fit your mood.
The bathroom/toilet follows a Balinese style and is private, partly open to nature and within a planted area.
Mike and Suzie live in a studio apartment 30 m from the house and are available to help out with information or things that you may be needing.

Zugang für Gäste

All linen and towels are provided.
There is a fully equipped kitchen.
We have a washing machine.
We have a portacot, baby bath and high-chair for babies and toddlers.
3 adult bikes and 2 small bikes for younger children are available for use.
The whole house is available for each booking and you will not be required to share with strangers.
We have a television screen and DVD player, a selection of DVDs and a rental shop in town. Unfortunately TV reception is not available unless using the wifi and your own computer.
There is Wifi and a large library of books to keep you entertained when not out exploring the beautiful countryside and meeting our local mob of kangaroos.
Guests are free to walk anywhere on the property.
Breakfast is not included in the rental price.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Mike and I are available to help with information about the town, events, facilities and to provide anything you may have forgotten if we can. We live in a studio apartment 30 metres away from the main house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The extra guest cost will not apply to children under 10. This will be refunded during your stay.
It is a great family holiday house with many adventure places for children, wonderful walks and interesting areas both on the property and also beyond.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please leave the house as you find it.
Our water is rainwater, so be sensitive to not overusing it, particularly during summer months.
We would like smokers to use the verandahs and be sure to extinguish flames in summer.
Check-in and check-out times may be flexible (extended) depending on other guest bookings.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Margaret River, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Suzie

I live with my long-time partner Mike on some beautiful Margaret River land.
We play a range of musical instruments and I teach music at one of the local schools.
I have interests in natural medicine, massage, art, books and writing and our natural environment.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte