L'entréeBeaucoup de lecture et des DVD pour cinéphiles.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

FOR PEOPLE WITHOUT PERFUME, FRAGRANCE AND SCENTED PRODUCTS ONLY. YOU MUST ALSO only use at home organic detergents and organic cleaning products. Apartment strictly without chemicals. Welcome to hypersensitives and hippies! Plateau Mont-Royal Mile-end.

Die Unterkunft

I love my apartment, and I love to share it. I drew the plans with the help of an architect friend and I built it with the help of several of my friends... This unique place, spacious but also of human dimension, where the light enters afloat, is warm and soothing, sleek, without ornament or gadgets. Calm street, all the services are walkable. It is an apartment without chemicals or VOC, renovated with healthy products, without formaldehyde and phenols. I am hypersensitive to chemicals. So I only accommodates travelers without perfume, cologne, after shave, scented creams, sun blocks or cosmetics, and I am looking for travelers who wash their clothes only with organic products.

Zugang für Gäste

Travelers have access to the entire appartment except my office. You will have 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, lounge, dining room, balconies. The bedding 100% cotton is provided and towels. A washer and dryer are in the apartment. All the organic frangrance free cleaning products, soap and shamppoos are provided.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 10:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–18:00

Apartment without chemicals or VOCs. I search for travelers who share this philosophy of life. Hippies and organic punks, welcome. The apartment is only cleaned with baking soda and white vinegar. Excludes all perfume, after shave, cologne, scented creams, scented sunscreens, perfumed shampoos, cosmetics, soaps and detergents. Take your shoes off in the house please. No smoking on balconies either.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Megan
Mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Emilie
Mai 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueillies dans le bel appartement de Isabelle. Le tout était propre et lumineux. Le quartier du Mile End demeure l'un de mes quartiers préféré de Montréal. C'est un quartier dynamique avec tout plein de bons petits restos, de boutique et avec une atmosphère qui lui est propre. Je vous recommande chaudement l'appartement de Isabelle !

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Februar 2015
Un accueil chaleureux et souriant des le début du voyage. Isabelle a fait preuve de beaucoup de disponibilités tout en restant discrète. Elle a prit le temps de nous donner une carte avec différents endroits à visiter. Aucun regret quant au choix de notre hôte À recommander sans hésitation et au plaisir de revenir. Vincent et Émilie

Nutzerprofil von Maxi
Januar 2015
Isabelle has an utterly beautiful apartment! She was very generous and friendly to provide us good recommendations for our trip. The apartment was clean and with wonderful arrangements. Isabelle was very nice host and made us feel really heartwarming. I would recommend the place to anyone who's traveling to Montreal. It was definitely one of my best stays during the trip.

Nutzerprofil von Crystal & Nathan
Oktober 2014
We had a fantastic stay at Isabelle's place. It is very modern and very clean, and tastefully designed by Isabelle herself. Isabelle was friendly and welcoming and offered us anything we needed, including great stove top coffee. Comfortable bed, desirable location and an adorable kitten, Lina. We were lucky to stay here and highly recommend Isabelle's place to anyone in Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Brianna
Oktober 2014
It was a nice space. Lots of room. Close to eveverything. Isabelle set everything and provided a map. She was also able to answer any questions that I had.

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
August 2014
Isabelle is very kind and helpful on explaining the general area and finding local places for food/coffee/drinks. The location is close to a metro stop so it was convenient for the festival I was attending. The space is great lots of space and natural lighting with two different balconys to just enjoy the weather on. Will stay again if it is available next time I am in town.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Montreal, Kanada · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Isabelle

English will follow. On me dit généreuse, sociable et enthousiaste. J'adore ma ville, j'adore la parcourir en vélo et à pied. J'aime que les gens se sentent à l'aise quand ils me visitent, j'aime cuisiner en groupe et partager les plats. Ma maison est un environnement sans télé ni malbouffe - en fait il y a une télé mais elle ne fonctionne pas, elle sert seulement à visionner des films.... Je suis aussi une fille calme qui adore lire dans son hamac, plus active que sportive, plus plein air que cardio, qui adore voyager à vélo (mon mode de transport principal). Et bien sûr, je suis une cinéphile enragée - étant donné le métier que j'exerce, ce serait vraiment bizarre si j'aimais pas voir des films... Et j'ai une belle petite vidéothèque bien garnie que j'adore partager. //////////// ENGLISH ////////// I was told generous, sociable and enthusiastic. I love my city, I love to travel by bike and on foot. I love that people feels comfortable when they visit me, I love to cook with friends and to share the dishes. My house is an environment without TV neither junk food - in fact there is a TV but it does not work, it only serves to watch movies... I am also a quiet girl who loves reading in her hammock, more active than sport's addict. I love to travel by bike (my main mode of transportation). And of course, I am a huge cinephile - given the work that I do, it would be really weird if I did not like watching movies... I have a beautiful well-stocked video library that I love to share.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.