Vegan - Queer friendly - Quiet room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A few blocks from the Fabre metro on the blue line, enjoy an all-inclusive room in a pretty and quiet apartment in the heart of the Villeray district. Close to amenities, we are happy to welcome you and show you some great tours !
Note that the apartment is vegan (we do not consume food derived from animals inside)
See you soon

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy a bright room in Montreal for one or two people.
In the charming Villeray district, you can easily walk to the Jean Talon Market to choose your fruits and vegetables in season and your Quebec specialties. Come take a break in the afternoon for an aperitif on the balcony, or a cooconing time in the lounge.
The apartment is very warm and good located (Fabre metro 7 minutes walk, bus at the bottom of the building, public bicycle station at the bottom of the building).
Grocery stores and many of the world cuisine restaurants within walking distance.
Patricia and Claude + Elliott (our cats) and I welcome you to our home! We are vegetarian but accept travelers who consume meat.
The apartment is gay / queer friendly!

*** ATTENTION: Our apartment is cleaned daily in the presence of travelers, but it is not a hotel. We live in, with our two cats. We ask passengers to maintain the basic way of space. Also, if you do not like exchange, share a moment, or just that you do not like cats, thank you to choose an alternative accommodation. ***

Zugang für Gäste

** The bonus: We are subscribed to Montreal newspaper La Presse, which you can read every morning drinking your coffee! **

Guests have free access to the entire apartment , including the adjoining balcony to the living room .
You can also use all the kitchen equipment if you eat at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Patricia is writer of comics. I work for the Quebec television . We are not often at the apartment as soon as it's sunny but we also like to enjoy our beautiful area .
We like to share with travelers , advising them on their tours, but we also adapt according to the people more or less independent

Weitere wichtige Infos

Claude + Elliot : Elliot has not yet one year. It is really quiet , and very cuddly . He greatly enjoys the company of humans. Claude is the eldest, was born in 2013. It's pretty player, but independent. Both cats get along well and are very sociable with travelers.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

We do not smoke inside (not even the electronic cigarette ) but travelers have access to the adjoining balcony to the living room .
Note that we do not add cleaning fee : passengers are requested to WASH and ORDER their dishes after use. We do not do the cleaning of the room during the stay , and that , whatever the duration .
The use of the washing machine and / or dryer can be requested for a small fee extra.
Overall, we expect our travelers a basic courtesy (no noise between 23h and 8 am throughout the building ... )

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 chats sont à la maison - 2 cats
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen - bathroom - living room (with us only)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silke
September 2017
Aurélie & Patricia were really kind and caring hosts. They were incredibly attentive, gave us personalized tips about what to do each day in Montreal, and shared new discoveries with us. The apartment is warm and comfortable, and the room is big and cozy. We got around the city with bixi-bikes, which can be found after a two minute walk. The neighborhood is friendly, and there are many things to do close by. We would love to stay with them again and recommend the room wholeheartedly.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
März 2017
Staying with Aurelie and Patricia was great in every way. Their apt. is in a nice location, the house is beautiful, there are two cool cats, and most importantly, A + P are a pleasure to hang out with. What else does one need?

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2017
We (my girlfriend and I) definitely recommend staying here! Aurélie and Patricia were so friendly and welcoming. They were really considerate and kind hosts. For example, our flights to Montreal were very delayed but they stayed up late to greet us to the apartment, which was very helpful. Clean, cozy, and in a quiet neighbourhood. Along with being considerate and very knowledgeable about the area/Montreal, Aurélie and Patricia are great conversation parters! I can't say enough about them and this listing. Great first airbnb booking!

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Dezember 2016
Séjour très agréable et reposant chez Aurelie et Patricia. Les filles sont dispo et très accueillantes, les chats aussi d'ailleurs ! Le quartier est calme, l'appartement est proche du métro et la chambre très confortable ce qui m'a permis de me reposer un peu avant mon départ. Je recommande ce logement !

Nutzerprofil von Simona
Dezember 2016
Lovely is probably the word that best describes my stay with Aurélie, Pat and their two adorable cats. All four of them were very easy to get along with. :) The apartment was as described, comfortable and warm and I felt right at home. The place is conveniently close to a blue line metro stop and has a bus stop right in front of the door as well, so getting around was a breeze and the neighbourhood is also interesting enough to just walk around on its own, going to the Jean Talon market for example. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and loved the talks with my hosts, which is always what makes Airbnb great, having that personal connection. I would definitely recommend the room to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Amir
November 2016
Aurélie and Patricia were wonderful hosts. When it wasn't clear when we would arrive, they were understanding and accommodating, and when we finally arrived on the expected date, they were there ready to welcome us. Our hosts were warm and welcoming and full of suggestions for where to go and what to see. I would definitely stay with them again!

Nutzerprofil von Samira
Oktober 2016
Super séjour chez Pat et Aurélie. Les filles ont été très accueillantes et bienveillantes. L'appartement était super, dans un quartier calme et proche de toutes les commodités. Il y avait aussi 2 adorables chats toujours présent pour les câlins et très affectueux. Je recommande Aurélie et Pat qui sont des hôtes parfaites et toujours la pour vous recommander les meilleurs endroits à voir à Montréal.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von AurélieAurélie ist ein Superhost.

Sous-titreure et transcriptrice à Montréal, je vis en couple avec Patricia, étudiante et scénariste québécoise . Nous sommes deux personnes ouvertes d'esprit, qui aiment le cinéma, la lecture et l'écriture. Nous faisons souvent la fête, mais nous apprécions grandement le calme de notre appartement.
Nous vivons avec Claude, un chat malicieux qui est très sociable.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte