Lovely Appt. QuartierLatin / Center
Lovely Appt. QuartierLatin / Center
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

studio apartment « 70s » in the famous « quartier latin » :)

Studio apartment of 35m² , Paris 5th arrondissement. 1st Floor with elevator.

Neighborhood :
located in the 5th arrondissement of Paris, very close to The Jardin du Luxembourgn The Panthéon, Val de Grâce, inside the world famous « quartier latin » known for the youth of its population

EQUIPMENT :
This studio apartment is my lovely living place, it is not a flat just for rent (I’m living there the whole year)… So I can assure you that it is well organized and fully equipped for the best confort. (You can also find several plays of theatre… if you are interested in Molière, Racine, Cocteau or other great French authors) Very Calm neighborhood, very quiet street. If you need more atmosphere, walk 5 minutes and go to rue Mouffetard. A good place for walking at night in a typical Parisian street with so many restaurants, shops… The Panthéon is also one of my favorite place to walk at night.
The apartment is equiped of a confortable sofa-bed, a bar table for diners,2 stools, a confortable armchair and even a ventilator for high temperatures summer days. If the weather is too hot, why don’t you have a rest, in the fresh Luxembourg garden. On the shadow you will be perfect!
In front of the studio, a supermarket open everyday till 10 :00 pm, and 2 groceries opened till 2 o’clock in the Morning.
Thanks to the RER station Port-Royal, any parisian district is far away. 10 minutes for Saint-Michel, 20 to Invalides.
The flat is the perfect startpoint for a walk on the direction of Saint-Michel, la Sorbonne, le quartier Latin, et Notre-Dame.

The kitchen area is equiped with a fridge freezer, an oven, induction hobs, a kettle, a microwave, and especially a dishwasher.
In the bathroom, you will find a bathtub, a washing machine, a sink, WC, and a heated towel rail.
You'll also find an ironing board (and an iron of course !)

There’s also a lovely balcon, for a glass of French wine, or if you are used to smoke, please, not inside the flat (I have never smoked, and I don’t really like the smell… that’s why… but an ashtray will be there for you).

Of course, you'll have access to Internet (wi-fi) and you can plug your laptop or mp3 player to the speakers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My brother, or I, will be there to welcome you and give you the keys when you arrive.


Ausstattung
Waschmaschine
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ralf
September 2014
Pauline is good in communication, she was in contact with us prior to arrival, was present at our arrival and showed us her apartment. It´s a complex apartment building, and Pauline´s apartment is basic and cozy, just as you see it on the photos. Very convenient to the next RER/ metro station which was the main reason why we chose this apartment. Nice place to stay for a few days.

Nutzerprofil von Kacie
Juli 2015
The listing description was very accurate and so we're all of the pictures. When I walked in Pauline had left a box of cookies and apple juice for me on the table! So sweet!

Nutzerprofil von Kelsen
Juli 2015
在巴黎的朋友都說這間房子的地點很好,房間的擺設也跟照片一樣,樓下旁邊就有家樂福開到八點,回到這邊是很令人放鬆的,除了需要自備盥洗用品,房東原本準備的一下就用完,反應了以後也沒用。需自備吹風機,網頁上都沒寫這些資訊,如果要入住建議跟房東是先確定這些細節。

Nutzerprofil von Karina
Mai 2015
Appartement est vraiment bien placé, petit mais bien comfortable. Il est créatif et représente la vie et passions de Pauline. On se sent tout de suite comme chez soi. Pualine nous a accueilli chaleuresement en laissant des petits surprises... Je recommande

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Mai 2015
Pauline's apartment is perfect to spend a week in Paris. The neigbourhood is great and there is a metro station a few blocks away. Anyway is walking distance from Notre Dame, Quarter Latin, Luxembourg gardens and Montpernasse There are a lot of restaurants around and two mini markets a few steps from the building. Is not a luxury apartment but is very comfortable. Pauline is very kind and nice. We spent a great week.

Nutzerprofil von Dmitry
Mai 2015
Мы жили в квартире Паулины 6 дней. Квартира находится на втором этаже (по-французски это 1-ый). Нам все понравилось. Мы пользовались плитой, духовкой, посудомоечной машиной и стиральной машиной. Паулина встретила нас и все показала, а также оперативно отвечала на смс. Также на столе нас ждал пакет сока и какая-то закуска, что было очень приятно после дальней дороги. Для пользования нам были предоставлены набор полотенец и белье.

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pauline

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte