Double RoomDouble room furniture, TV and vanity unit
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Free WiFi
Private car parking
Drink chiller and ice maker for guests' use
Full Welsh breakfast and extensive breakfast menu
Tea and coffee making facilities
Hair dryer, iron
Bath robes
Heated towel rail
Electric blanket
Close to pubs
Overnight charging of electric cars available on the drive

Der Wohnraum

We are a VisitWales 4* B and B. The room has its own private bathroom and there is off road parking in a quiet neighbourhood. There is a large flat screen TV in the room, with Sky. Wifi is available. Central heating, tea and coffee making, fresh milk, electric blanket, iron and hairdryer in bedroom.
We offer free transport to and from Aberystwyth station. Also evening meals on Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights and packed lunches daily at extra cost.

Zugang für Gäste

Lounge with TV and DVD player, conservatory, garden, chilled water from fridge.
They are welcome to use our kitchen to eat or heat up takeaways and use our fridge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as they want

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a second bedroom (family room) with King sized double and a single bed available for families with children over 10 or 2 couples or people not wanting to share a bed. They share the bathroom. 1 room = £55 per night, both rooms = £75 per night.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

We expect guests to respect our privacy as we will respect theirs. They can come and go as they please, but we would expect them to be considerate if coming in late. No pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
What we loved about the place was the little touches and if you nreed anything else it wasn't too much trouble. The fact you had your own lounge and conservatory it was home from home.
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks for your kind review. We really enjoyed meeting you. You were lovely guests. Hop to see you again
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Judy and Dave made us feel home from home. After much travelling it was wonderful to be able to use other rooms of a house! Would highly recommend to anyone without hesitation. Both very easy to chat with. Judy kindly booked us a table at nearby hotel for evening meal.
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks. It was a pleasure to host you All the best Judy
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juni 2017
Very happy that we were fortunate enough to pick Judy's lovely home. It was perfect, with attention to detail regarding everything. Could not fault it in anyway and enjoyed very much meeting this lovely couple. Hope we can fit in future trips.
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks for your lovely review. We really enjoyed meeting you both and hope to see you again.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Mai 2017
Very friendly welcome. Spotless, well appointed accommodation. Great breakfast. Lots of local knowledge. Extremely efficient organisation.
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ewa
Mai 2017
Great place . Beautiful house and very clean. Judy is amazing women,very friendly. Food was delicious. Defo will come back. Highly recomend
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks Eva, I look forward to seeing you again Judy
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
Judy and Dave were brilliant hosts and very friendly and welcoming. The location is excellent - just a short walk from two nice pubs. Thanks again for a wonderful stay - it felt like a home away from home!
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks for you lovely review. Have a wonderful wedding in August
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Reshma Rebecca
August 2016
Judy's home stay is nestled in the bosom of nature and tranquility and we were pleased that we had chosen the right place to spend a short break .We were greeted and warmly welcomed by Judy and her husband Dave when we arrived. The room was spic & span with good decor, tea & coffee facilities and well equipped .The bathroom was clean and had all amenities. We were served good Welsh breakfast with lava bread
Nutzerprofil von Judy
Antwort von Judy:
Thanks Rebecca. We really enjoyed having you and Jim to stay
August 2016

I am a Complementary Therapist with a treatment room in the house. I specialise in Allergy Testing and Treatment, Reiki and Health Kinesiology . I love meeting people, but am also happy to give them their own space if that is what they want. I enjoy cycling and we welcome walkers and cyclists, with secure storage for bicycles and drying facilities for wet gear. I have a lovely house in quiet but conveniently situated countryside and enjoy sharing it with other people. My husband, Dave and I love to travel and I play the flute in several windbands. We both love food, and are also partial to the odd glass of wine. We welcome vegetarians and cater for them with our breakfast menu. We have 4 star rating as a B and B with the Welsh Tourist Board. We have a second bedroom available for children over 10 or if you are two couples happy to share a bathroom. We look forward to meeting you and making your stay enjoyable.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte