The beach - La spiaggia


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Summer apartment with a small garden in a holiday village immersed in the greenery, 300mt from a beautiful 1,2km bay beach, located in the protected marine area of Capo Rizzuto. Ideal for family holidays or for 3/4 adults. July-August : see below.

Die Unterkunft

Small functional apartment composed of a double bedroom, a small bedroom with bunk bed, a living room with sofa-bed, a kitchnette, bathroom with shower, a patio with an additional external shower and a small garden. The sofa-bed has 2 beds, so it is possible to host up to a maximum of 6 people if necessary, although we suggest a maximum of 5 for better comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

Linen, towels, pans, plates and all kitchen tools of the apartment are available for guests. A sports' area with tennis courts, small soccer field, volley field and kids' garden are available within the village.
During the moths of July-August, a free beach shuttle (300mt), free entertainement, a small cafeteria are also provided to guests. 1 beach parasol and 2 beach chairs are available for each apart. In low season (May,June and September) those services are not available. Closest village with all essential services (supermarkets, ATM, post office, restaurants,etc) is Capo Rizzuto, located at about 3 km.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present to welcome you since we live away, but you are very welcome to contact us via mail or phone for any questions or directions. Keys will be given to you by a local person (who unfortunately does not speak engligh).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Prices and periods: in high season, from mid-july to end of August, prices vary (see calendar). August: renting is possible only by the week and not per day. Renting per day is possible in any other period.
Real bargain if you rent per week or per month in low season! June, week fare: 200€! monthly fare: 800€, July : 1200€, September: 800€.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: 10:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 150€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–22:00

No special rules, act with good sense and respect. If you smoke, please smoke on the patio, not inside.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Michele
Juli 2015
Casetta comoda con tutto l'occorrente, giardino con fantastica doccia (anche calda) da farsi anche guardando le stelle, villaggio ideale per famiglia con figli al seguito, con animazione presente ma discreta, spiaggia proprio a due passi . Piena disponibilità dell'host sia per telefono che per interposta persona di riferimento sul posto. Soggiorno proprio piacevole!

Nutzerprofil von Antonino
August 2014
Devo dire che la zona è fantastica ed anche il villaggio,ma l'attrezzatura della casa lascia un po a desiderare. Se ci fosse stato un ventilatore,un fon un tantino più moderno sarebbe stato molto meglio. Per il resto è stata una bellissima esperienza. P.s. Non dimenticate di mangiare i fichi dell'albero in giardino,sono buonissimi!!! :-)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Daniela

I am Italian, curious and ready to explore the world. Beside travels, I am passionate of 'The Sandman' grafic novels, Brodway's musicals, Planetarium, movies of different genres (those of Robert Redford, Inarrritu, Zhang Yimou, but also JJ Abrams, Cameron, from superheroes movies to light comedies). I wish to learn to dance salsa, I am just a beginner as for now.
I've recently been on a world tour across North America, Oceania and Asia and I have been an Airbnd guest in those regions. Airbnd provided me great value for money solutions, and I also had the chance to meet kind and interesting people thanks to this community.
My family and I, we now wish to give others the same opportunity that Airbnb gave me. That is why we have decided to become hosts since may 2014.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.