Zu Inhalten springen
Wardrobe, table and chairKitchen for tea and coffee
Privatzimmer in reihenhaus

City with a country feeling

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Sandra

City with a country feeling

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.

Our house with garden gives a country feeling in the city. It's walking distance from a lovely park with a lake and you have direct access to the city by metro. Ziggo Dome, Heineken Music Hall, the Arena and the Rai are all close by and Schiphol airport is easily accessible.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Föhn
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

42 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Theresa
Theresa
Mai 2015
We had such a great time staying with Sandra. The room was exactly as described, it was very clean and friendly. The neighbourhood is lovely and quite and the Metro Station is just a few minutes to walk. Thanks again for the kind hospitality. Sandra also gave us some nice tipps …
Nutzerprofil von Ronny
Ronny
März 2015
We found our host Sandra to be friendly, courteous and kind and she went out of her way for us to have a pleasant stay. The apartment is cozy, clean and within close reach of buses and metro trains. We can really recommend her place and would return there any time again.
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Sebastian
Januar 2015
It was a really nice stay at Sandra's as she was very nice and kind to us! She even offered us breakfast and laid the table which we didn't even expect so it was a surprise. We had a really good time in the nice room! :)
Nutzerprofil von Lars
Lars
Oktober 2014
Highly recommended, that's all I can say. We've stayed for 3 nights in this wonderful house. Sandra is very nice, polite and helpful. Unfortunately we hadn't enough time to talk more. The house is very clean and the room is as described. Enough space for two persons. The subway…
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Victoria
Oktober 2014
I stayed with my mum for 3 nights at Sandras apartment and it was very nice. The room is like the pictures and Sandra is a nice and helpful person. It is very easy to go to Amsterdam via bus and metro and there is a big parking lot at her apartment. High recommended! Thanks Sand…
Nutzerprofil von Martina
Martina
September 2014
I stayed with a female friend of mine at Sandra’s little country house. She was a nice host and we were warmly welcomed. We spent 3 nights at Sandra’s place. It’s perfectly located, because you can use the metro to central Amsterdam and it will only take you about 20 minutes. B…
Nutzerprofil von Maike
Maike
August 2014
The house is situated in a nice and calm area, supermarket and metro station only 5 minutes to walk, so this is a perfect accommodation for a city trip to Amsterdam. Sandra was a wonderful host, she bought breakfast and specialities of the netherlands. We felt welcome and reall…

Gastgeber: Sandra

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
46 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, I lived in German for 25 years and then in Amsterdam for the 10 years before recently returning to the UK. I love to travel with my family but also alone. I like outdoor sport activities but I also just like to relax in the garden when it's nice weather. We look forward …
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft