Sofabed prepared for the night. The curtains when drawn limit street/moon light. All very comfy I promise! I slept on it when family arrived many a time.The screen offers some privacy if you'd like a lie-in & get up only after 8am or turn to bed before 11pm.


Gemeinsames Zimmer

2 Gäste

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you're a backpacker or travelling on a tighter budget you may consider staying in my living-room. It's zone 2 so travel to Buckingham Palace or London Eye is around 40 mins. You'll have privacy at night and comforts of a welcoming home. Please note I may not always accommodate stays longer than a few days, as it's a social offer, not a hotel offer.

Der Wohnraum

I make my living room available to those social and less fussy for privacy travellers who simply can't afford entire room elsewhere. The double sofa bed is very comfortable; firm spring mattress & added layer of softer covering make it very cozy. The living room is next to the semi open kitchen and has doors separating it from the rest of the flat.

Zugang für Gäste

I will give you privacy at night, say midnight-8am (or per booking agreement) but the social aspect of this offer is important as the kitchen is connected to the living room.
Shared kitchen access. Shared small bathroom and hall. There's limited storage in the living room (drawer, hangers in the hall) so for longer stays you may want to hang your clothes in my bedroom (per prior booking agreement)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Up to 2 guests sharing the sofabed welcome to stay for a couple of days. I don't mind if you're a couple or just like to cuddle up or share the costs. The sofa is 2mx1.5m. Screen gives you some privacy if you'd like to go to sleep earlier or wake up later.

I will make the bed for your or you can do it yourself - all depends on our plans for the day. I prefer the sofabed to be folded for the day when the living room is shared, especially on longer stays.

The key is you're a social person travelling on a tighter budget and enjoy the non-commercial, social aspect of AirBNB.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It's a shared room during the day and in emergencies at night. It's offered to budget travellers, social and easy going - not to everybody. Price can be discussed - the social aspect of this offer is key for me. If you want to book your profile must have a photo :) Let me know if you have any food allergies regarding breakfast. As to other meals you can cook yourself or share a meal with me if our daily schedules agree. Washing machine access is limited - please ask when booking.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kaution: 138
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

It's a quiet neighbourhood, generally no noise or parties after 11pm. I can't guarantee the neighbours will comply. Wifi access has no data limit but must not be abused as to illegal content download. General cleanliness and social interactions rules apply. Also I appreciate if you are a little eco-friendly. I recycle and use heating and lighting within reason and run dishwasher when full.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Januar 2017
Ces 3 jours avec Eliza ont été parfaits. Déjà il y a eu une très bonne communication avant le voyage, et puis l'accueil a été très chaleureux malgré l'heure tardive !!! Eliza est quelqu'un de très attentionnée, spontanée mais surtout très drôle. Elle n'a pas hésité à nous préparer le petit déjeuner ou nous offrir des boissons chaudes, et elle nous a donné de précieux conseils pour visiter la ville. Les lieux étaient conformes à l'annonce, j'ai très bien dormi dans le canapé. L'accès en centre-ville est assez rapide avec l'arrêt de bus juste à côté, puis le métro dans ce jolie quartier d'affaire :) Mon WE du Nouvel An a été parfait, et c'est en parti grâce à l'hospitalité d'Eliza, je recommande vivement, et si dans le futur, j'aurais envie de retourner à Londres, je serais où aller... Merci encore ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Mallory
Dezember 2016
This the second time I have stayed with Eliza. If I ever return to London again, I will be sure to check in with her first. The flat is very clean and comfortable. I wouldn't have been able to get a better deal at any other hostel or hotel. I am very fortunate to have found her. She helps you with any questions you may have and also gives great recommendations on things to visit. Her cooking skills for breakfast and dinner are very good as well. Thank you for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Dieter
Dezember 2016
Eliza did everything she could to make me feel welcome and make my stay as comfortable as possible. I enjoyed the interesting discussions with her about London, which I found learningful. Great host, great place, clean and safe neighbourhood - close to Canary Wharf and public transport!

Nutzerprofil von Karim
Oktober 2016
Elyza is a very good person, all her apartement is clean, the bed is confortable( I slept like a baby), the area is quiet and beautyfull, I love Isle of dog. I recommande this place. Of course If I come back To London, I will come to the Elysa's home ( if she accept;)
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwort von Eliza:
Karim, thank you. You are welcome back as long as I host. It was a pleasure meeting you.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Oktober 2016
Eliza went above and beyond then any other host to help me. She messaged me within 30 minutes of contacting her, which was a huge relief because another host had canceled within a few hours I was suppose to arrive. She waited up real late and even gave me perfect directions. Once I actually arrived which was close to midnight, she was still offering me food and tea. I had a long travel so it was so refreshing to see someone so nice and warming. I would go back in a heart beat. I had a separate room with a larger bed then expected with a door which was also very pleasant and nice. Fresh breakfast was offered and served as well in the morning. The surrounding areas were also nice. Not located in the centre so no traffic or loud noises. But easily accessible, through a bus and train ride equaling 20 minutes. She told me how to use the underground systems, important tips, and about sites to see. I have already been looking for arrangements to return and stay with Eliza again.
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwort von Eliza:
Sam, you are too kind. It was lovely to meet you, hope to see you again.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
August 2015
Eliza była naprawdę fantastyczny gospodarzem. Starała mi się pomóc jak tylko mogła i czułam się w jej mieszkaniu, jak u siebie w domu. Opis mieszkania jest zgodny ze stanem rzeczy.

Nutzerprofil von Brady
Juli 2015
I contacted Eliza very last minute, she was very friendly and helpful. The location was right by bus stop, pretty quiet area. Overall it was perfect for exactly what I needed.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Eliza

Hi, I've been living in London for over a decade now and it's been really good. You can join me for a day or a few days. Budget travellers may enjoy my livingroom sofa, or you can stay in the bedroom that comfortably sleeps 2. Please note - I don't run a business, although you pay a fee- but consider my guests part of my life, joining me for a meal or a conversation if they want to. I can give you a few tips on exploring different boroughs of London or point out interesting spots for food / drink or evening entertainment.

On occasion I travel and that's when my little cosy flat is available for you to rent out and bring a party of up to 4 (2 beds) to this almost central London neighbourhood.

See you around

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte