Zu Inhalten springen
Magnoli frescos heart of Florence
Magnoli frescos heart of Florence
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Spektakuläre Wohnung 45mq wenige Schritte von Ponte Vecchio Brücke. Diese Wohnung ist perfekt für Ihren Aufenthalt in Florenz, in der Nähe aller Hauptattraktionen.
translated by Google

Spectacular apartment 45mq few steps from Ponte Vecchio bridge.
This apartment is perfect for your stay in Florence, located near all the main attractions.

Der Wohnraum

Diese charmante Wohnung von 45 Quadratmetern wurde komplett renoviert, hat ein schönes Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafsofa, ein kleiner Platz zum Kochen und ein luxuriöses Badezimmer. Die Wohnung verfügt über Klimaanlage, Wi-Fi Internet und Fernsehen. Dieses kleine Juwel liegt im Herzen von Florenz, nur wenige Gehminuten von allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt.
translated by Google

This charming apartment of 45 square meters has been completely renovated, has a beautiful bedroom with a double bed, a living room with double sofa bed, a small space for cooking and a luxurious bathroom.
The apartment has air conditioning, Wi-fi internet and television.
This little gem is located in the heart of Florence, within walking distance to all major attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

STADTSTEUER: 2,50 € pro Person und Tag, zahlbar beim Check-in. CHECK-IN: Check-in ist von 15.00 bis 19.00 Uhr. Wir können einen früheren Check-in, wenn es möglich ist (in jedem Fall noch nie vor 12 Uhr). SPÄTER CHECK-IN: Ein spätes Einchecken ist nur auf Anfrage möglich (vor der Beendigung der Reservierung) mit folgendem Zuschlag: - von 19.00 bis 21.00 Uhr: 10 Eur extra - von 21 bis 23 Uhr: 20 Eur extra - nach 23 Uhr: 40 Eur extra. BITTE RUFEN SIE UNS, WENN SIE IN DER WOHNUNG GESCHLOSSEN WERDEN: Bitte denken Sie daran, die Check-in-Nummer 20 Minuten vor Ihrer Ankunft in der Wohnung aufzurufen, oder wenn Sie in die Wohnung gehen, so dass wir über jemanden von unseren Mitarbeitern senden können, um sich um Ihren Check-in zu kümmern. KEINE NACHRICHT ODER MIT APP BITTE! Falls Sie kein Telefon haben, können Sie den Taxifahrer fragen und sein Telefon benutzen. AUSCHECKEN: Check out ist 10 Uhr. Lass einfach die Schlüssel auf den Tisch und schließe die Tür hinter dir. BEACHTEN: Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für verlorene oder gestohlene Wertsachen.
translated by Google

CITY TAX:
2.50€ per person per day, payable at the check in.

CHECK IN:
Check in is from 3pm to 7pm.
We can arrange an earlier check in when it's possible (in any case never before 12am).

LATE CHECK IN:
Late check in is possible only on request (to be specified before completing the reservation), with the following extra fee:

- from 7pm to 9pm: 10 Eur extra
- from 9pm to 11pm: 20 Eur extra
- after 11pm: 40 Eur extra.

PLEASE CALL US WHEN YOU ARE HEADED TO THE APARTMENT:
Please remember to CALL the check-in number 20 minutes before your arrival at the apartment, or when you are heading to the apartment, so that we can send over someone of our staff to take care of your check-in.

NO MESSAGE OR W/APP PLEASE!
In case you don't have a phone, you can ask the taxi driver and use his/her phone.

CHECK OUT:
Check out is 10AM.
Just leave the keys on the table, and close the door behind you.

NOTICE:
We Are Not Responsible For Lost Or Stolen Valuables.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

CITY TAX:
2.50€ per person per day, payable at the check in.

CHECK IN:
Check in is from 3pm to 7pm.
We can arrange an earlier check in when it's possible (in any case never before 12am).

LATE CHECK IN:
Late check in is possible only on request (to be specified before completing the reservation), with the following extra fee:

- from 7pm to 9pm: 10 Eur extra
- from 9pm to 11pm: 20 Eur extra
- after 11pm: 40 Eur extra.

PLEASE CALL US WHEN YOU ARE HEADED TO THE APARTMENT:
Please remember to CALL the check-in number 20 minutes before your arrival at the apartment, or when you are heading to the apartment, so that we can send over someone of our staff to take care of your check-in.

NO MESSAGE OR W/APP PLEASE!
In case you don't have a phone, you can ask the taxi driver and use his/her phone.

CHECK OUT:
Check out is 10AM.
Just leave the keys on the table, and close the door behind you.

NOTICE:
We Are Not Responsible For Lost Or Stolen Valuables.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

105 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Oktober 2015
The flat is in walking-distance to all famous sights, apart from that we were very disappointed and didn't fell comfortable at all. There is only one little window in the whole flat, so the rooms are very dark and kind of depressing, two lamps don't even work. The facilities are old and dirty, especially the beds, that you cannot sleep in. The shower isn't fixed and there is no shower curtain,so the bathroom always gets flooded by water. The flat isn't worth its money and the picures on the internet do not reflect the truth.

Nutzerprofil von Phi
August 2015
The flat is super central and very nice for one or two nights. Everything you need you could find in good and clean condition. Due to little natural light I would not stay for a whole week.

Nutzerprofil von Li
August 2015
位置非常棒!离景点都很近。房东很热情,介绍了附近的超市。唯一的不足是房间靠近街道,所以,如果有车经过,会有些吵。

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Oktober 2017
This was the worst Airbnb experience I've had, given the expectations and price of the unit. The nicest part of the unit is the bathroom, and there was no hot water in the evenings. The power went out the first night and we had to search for a circuit box (which I found at 4am.) Without internet, it was impossible for us to call the host. Finally, there was no mention that a wedding venue is directly above the unit (which holds about 100 people). We had an early international flight, and the wedding ended late Sunday morning. These complaints fell on deaf ears (though the family having their wedding was apologetic and lovely). We would not recommend the property, as the company manages many units without much attention to important details. We've lived/stayed in Florence many times, and were beyond disappointed by this experience. We would recommend one of the nearby hotels, which go for the same rates.
Nutzerprofil von Luca
Antwort von Luca:
Dear Kathrine, I am very sorry that you had such a bad time in Florence and in our apartment, really. About the inconvenience of the noise, I confirm you the flat above is not an event space, it is just a private flat: if they held a party, I am sorry that that didn't make you sleep, but this is out of our control. We have spoke with them and they also apologize for the inconvenient! They swear that they will not get married anymore!! About the electricity going out, Leonardo just told us that he did showed you where the main switches were. About the hot water, we have asked you to let us know how long you have been without, we needed to know that in order to calculate a possible refund, but you wouldn't tell us. Best, Luca
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yicong
September 2017
地点位于乌菲兹的河对岸 距离皮蒂宫 老桥都不远。最大的问题在于卫生间的装修有问题 在浴缸周围没有瓷砖 导致水很容易溅到墙上 可以看到之前被泡坏的墙皮已经在脱落 感觉不够干净。其他都还好吧 房间屋顶有壁画 但整体家具都比较陈旧 这也是意大利的特点

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
September 2017
The location of Luca's apartment is fantastic. You are nearby everything, while not in the middle of obnoxious tourists. The space was clean and well appointed. Perfect for 2 people for a few days in Florence. Not terribly comfortable for hanging out in (the space is a bit dark), but if you plan to spend most of your time exploring the city this place can't be beat.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
September 2017
Great location, but we weren't overly impressed with this property. Note: there is only a bathtub and we couldn't get the sprayer to work. The bed is actually two twin beds, not a full sized mattress like it appears. We found ourselves needing to take time out of our vacation to buy home essentials as the TP ran out, no salt/pepper in the shakers, etc. which was disappointing.

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Luca

Hi,everyone is welcome!!!!!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte