Zu Inhalten springen
The master bedroom complete with TV. Clean linen and towels will be provided. Feel free to use the guitar! The kitchen with oven, gas hob and dishwasher.
City Centre, modern apt, comfy bed!
City Centre, modern apt, comfy bed!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfectly located 2 br, 130 m2 apartment close to all you might need in Amsterdam. We are 1 street from the Museumplein & famous Albert Cuyp market. The city centre is close and the trendy Pijp area is just across the bridge.

Our house is large enough to have 4 people, we have a lovely kitchen and a huge comfy sofa perfect for relaxing with friends.

Please note that we have a cat in the house, she is very quiet and friendly

Der Wohnraum

Our light and spacious 130 m2 apartment is perfect for those looking for an ideally situated base for a fun trip in Amsterdam.

The apartment is situated right in the middle of 3 lovely Amsterdam areas; the Museum Quarter, the Pijp and the centre. The famous museums, markets and shopping areas are steps away.

Public transportation stops to all venues are just moments away at the end of the street. Trams come every 10 minutes. It takes less than 30 min. to get from the airport to the apartment.


APARTMENT:
The apartment has a large master bedroom (24 m2) and one bedroom/study (9m2). The master bedroom has a king size box spring bed, a second TV, full length mirror, black out curtains.

Our well equipped and luxurious open kitchen is complete with built-in appliances, such as a dishwasher, combi-oven, refrigerator, freezer, 5 pits stove. We also have a breakfast bar that is perfect for a good breakfast, lunch or dinner. The kitchen gives access to our balcony that has a lovely view over the closed garden below.

Our spacious (45 m2) living room has a large and comfy U-shaped sofa, dining room table, coffee table and cable TV.

Our apartment has a lovely double shower complete with a double sink. We have a separate bathroom toilet.

In the second bedroom we have a comfortable sofa bed that easily opens out to a double bed. The sofa-bed is complete with a mattress topper for additional comfort.

We also have a washer/drier should you need them.

The apartment has a closed entrance with an intercom.

LOCATION:
Within 5 minutes walking distance you can visit:
- Rijksmuseum
- Stedelijk Museum
- Concerthall
- Van Gogh Museum
- Museum square
- Albert Cuyp market
- Pijp (lively neighborhood)
- The Vondelpark
- PC Hooftstraat (up market shopping area)

Within 10 minutes walking distance:
- City center and canals
- Prestigious ''9 Streets'' shopping area
- Flower market
- Leidseplein entertainment area
- Leidsestraat and Kalverstraat shopping area
- Paradiso and Melkweg (music venues)
- Spiegelstraat (antique shops)

Also:
- Dam square (Royal Palace)
- Madame Tussauds (Wax sculpting)
- De Wallen (Red Light District)
- Nieuwmarkt (De Waag)
- Anne Frank Museum


EXTRA DETAILS:
All bedding and towels are provided.

We charge a €200 damage deposit, this is refunded at check out if the apartment is in it's original state.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben vollen Zugang zur ganzen Wohnung und den Balkon auf der Rückseite.
translated by Google

Guests will have full access to the whole apartment and the balcony at the back.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir werden während Ihres Besuches per Post oder Text kontaktiert werden.
translated by Google

We will be contactable by mail or text throughout your visit.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Das Besteck befindet sich in einem versteckten Zug unter dem Gasherd. Öffnen Sie die größere Zeichnung und drinnen ist ein graues Tablett mit dem Sturz zu zeichnen. Herzlichen Glückwunsch, es hat uns 3 Monate gedauert, das zu finden!
translated by Google

The cutlery is in a hidden draw under the gas hob. Open the larger draw and inside of that is a grey tray draw with the cultery. Congratulations it took us 3 months to find that!

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 14:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Non smoking inside, we have a lovely sheltered balcony in the kitchen
- No dogs/pets allowed
- Max 3 persons, unless otherwise agreed before
- Leave the apartment in a decent state

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
August 2017
We had a fantastic 5 week stay in Veronica and Paul's place! We did not get to meet them, but they were very responsive and made check in/out easy. The space is large and has a smart layout, such that you can each be napping, cooking, working, showering, or on a call without disturbing each other. The fixtures and appliances are high-end, and it's furnished with quality pieces. We especially liked the dining set, and we miss the huge, comfy bed and couch! It's a nice kitchen for cooking and an easy walk to Albert Heijn for groceries. (FYI they only take cash and Maestro card, and if you are doing a long stay pick up their bonus card for good sales). The location is extremely convenient for getting around by foot, public transit, and bike. There are plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops nearby, and you truly can reach all the sights quickly, as listed in the description, but it's tucked in great neighborhood, so you get a local experience as well. The cat, Smoosh, is well-behaved and playful, so in case it is arranged that she will be there during your stay, know that she was no trouble, and we enjoyed having her around!

Nutzerprofil von Jyoti
April 2017
Veronica's place is comfortable, spacious and in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Amsterdam. It's walking distance from the two best museums, and she was an impeccably gracious host to me and my family. It was the ideal home base for our trip to the city, and close to everywhere we wanted to go. Highly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Antwort von Veronica:
Thank you Jyoti! We are glad that you had a great time in Amsterdam and for being such good guests :) Take care and give us a msg if you are ever in Amsterdam again :)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Saidata
März 2017
The pictures do not do this home justice. It's absolutely beautiful and spacious. Soooo close to everything you need. You can walk every where within minutes. Next to bars, market,shops and is basically in the city centre. It's the best air bnb I've stayed!
Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Antwort von Veronica:
That is so sweet of you to say Saidata! It was lovely coming home to such a clean and tidy space, we are so glad that you had a lovely time and you are always welcome back in Amsterdam! :)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
März 2017
Veronica's apartment is fantastic. Spacious, comfortable and a convenient location - close to museums and cafes / restaurants. Veronica was very communicative and helpful, even catering to our late check in. Would certainly recommend this apartment highly and would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
November 2015
Veronica and Paul are amazing hosts. Before we arrived I received lots of tips and explanation about small bits, which is didn't leave any questions. What can I say, Very organized! Flat was even better then we expected, very homey, clean, bright, spacious, basically there is everything you need! Great location with lovely restaurants, close to everything when you come to wonder Amsterdam. We had very pleasent and relaxing stay. I definetley will use them again if in Amsterdam. Highly recommend. Thank you very much!

Nutzerprofil von Romain
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
Oktober 2014
everytime is like feeling at home! great host, really reccomended.
Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Antwort von Veronica:
It was great having Francesco to stay again :) Always a pleasent and respectful guest. :)
Oktober 2014

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Veronica

Canadian guy and English girl, living in Amsterdam the last 7 years.
We like to travel around a lot, so we are used to both sides of this site!

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte