ÆgirsgadeAssistens Kirkegård
The BEST of C-O-P-E-N-H-A-G-E-N!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and visit the hip and multicultural part of Copenhagen. Old school traditions meets new school inspiration!
Ægirsgade and the area around is gonna make you feel like home immediately. Personal map and local tips will be provided!


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Giancarla
August 2017
MAGNIFICO!!! Siamo stati nell'appartamento di Frederik per 4 giorni, nel corso della nostra tappa a Copenhagen. Appartamento splendido e pienamente in linea con le aspettative, al suo interno si respira atmosfera danese, intima, romantica e "hygge", come amano dire i danesi stessi. Letto super, extralarge, si dorme benissimo. Cucina funzionale e comoda. Salotto semplicemente magnifico. Radio sintonizzata su una stazione di rock un pò malinconico che crea un'atmosfera magica, vista su bellissimi palazzi di Copenhagen. Posizione ottima. Frederik è gentilissimo, disponibile, pronto a rispondere ad ogni dubbio o domanda e cortese al massimo. Consiglio vivamente di soggiornare in questa struttura, per una vacanza indimenticabile.

Nutzerprofil von Marcello
August 2017
Siamo stati da Frederik circa una settimana. Tutto è andato molto bene, avevamo un po' di timore per il bagno piccolo (come molti bagni a Copenhagen), ma con un po' di spirito di adattamento tutto ha funzionato. Quartiere vivo e posizione molto vicina a due postazioni di Bycyklen, probabilmente uno dei migliori modi di muoversi a Copenhagen. Speriamo di tornare presto!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
Very comfortable apartment in an awesome city. I liked the neighborhood especially all the small grocery stores in the area. Very short walk to a venue for the Copenhagen Jazz Festival, which happened to be playing every night during my stay. The kitchen was excellent. Very well stocked with utensils, pots, plates, knives, etc. Some spices and condiments as well. It is clearly a home that the host lives in (compared to a dedicated rental). The bed was excellent. Large living room. The shower in the bathroom was a challenge to use so I took the opportunity to conserve some water during my stay by bathing as infrequently as possible.

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Juni 2017
Really nice host, left lots of food and beverages and was easy to contact.

Nutzerprofil von Si
Juni 2017
Frederik's place was a charming Danish apartment conveniently located near bus stops that take you directly to all major attractions. His place was clean and Frederik was the friendliest of hosts. We could not have picked a better place in Copenhagen to stay in!

Nutzerprofil von Nilesh
Mai 2017
We had a great time staying at Frederik's place. It truly was a home away from home with all the amenities you'd expect for a comfortable stay. The location was perfect to explore the city with bike rentals right round the corner and quirky/cool places to shop, eat and drink right on our doorstep. As a host, Frederik was fab! Very flexible and welcoming. If you're planning to visit the beautiful city of Copenhagen to experience the "hygge" then look no further, this is the place to stay. We can't wait to come back one day! :)

Nutzerprofil von Bogdan
April 2017
Good place to stay while in Copenhagen. City center is reachable by foot in 20 min. Good bars around where locals are going.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Frederik

Easy-going guy! love to travel and love to come back to my neighborhood in Copenhagen.
I'm pretty flexible according to request for the apartment. almost anything can be arranged.

5 things about me? Well, couldn't live without football, my girlfriend, snowboard, books and sunshine

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte