Large bathroom with showerSeparate kitchen room
Cozy Studio Apartment in Beaches Area
Cozy Studio Apartment in Beaches Area
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets). A cot can be made available for a small adult or child. Fabulous location close to shopping, restaurants, and transit. Bus at corner. 5 minutes to subway. Very cozy and comfortable.


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paula
September 2017
The location of the flat was nice and as described in a clam neighbourhood. The centre of Toronto can easily be reached using public transport. Lynda is very nice and the communication was easy and friendly. We had a nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Laseane
Oktober 2017
Lynda's home was a great place for a short stay in Toronto. Anything that you needed was available as well as convient place close to a bus stop for transportation to the city and main attractions.

Nutzerprofil von Zeeshan
Oktober 2017
Lynda is a great host.. her property is excellent for a small family. She is very cooperative and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Kay
September 2017
Lynda was really flexible with check-in time, which was awesome! Also she is very accommodating. . she even had a high chair for my son. Parking can be a little tricky if your a night owl like me. but the parking on the street is free.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
September 2017
We loved staying at Lynda's. She accommodated our dog which was the biggest factor when we were looking for a place to stay in Toronto. We also appreciated having everything we needed to cook dinner/breakfast so we didn't have to eat out the entire weekend :) Thanks Lynda! We'…

Nutzerprofil von Asma
September 2017
Lynda etait très agréable, présente si on a des questions et discrète à la fois. Le logement est propre, pleins d'attentions (coton tige, gel douche...). Il est bien situé (ligne 1 saint gorge et prendre ligne 2 arret victoria park, puis bus n*12 direction kingstom road). Le stud…

Nutzerprofil von Juliana
August 2017
Great location (markets, bus, parks and other amenities). The basement was clean and very comfortable. Lynda received us very well and always give attention and support for us.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lynda
I am originally from the Beaches area of Toronto and moved back once the kids had left home. I love the area with its parks and beaches and trendy restaurants. I enjoy cooking, gardening and entertaining and have designed my house to reflect these enjoyments with a fabulous kit…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte