Cuisine toute équipée, avec une table pouvant acceuillir 5 personnesChambre avec lit queen donnant sur l'arrière (très calme)
Large house ideally located
Gastgeber: Esther
Esther ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Wir vermieten unser Haus wann immer wir im Urlaub sind oder weg ... Praktische Information: - In Montreal, nur wenige Minuten von der Metro Prefontaine (grüne Linie) - Hochelaga, 15 Minuten ... - Unteres Duplex + Keller: ein großes Schlafzimmer (französisches Bett), das Kinderschlafzimmer mit einem einzelnen Bett und einem kleinen Bett, ein Babybedroom, großes Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafsofa, zwei Badezimmer (eins mit Dusche und eins mit Bad) Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Trockner, kostenlose Parkplätze im Freien. - Hinterhof sehr ruhig und angenehm mit Patio-Set (+ Sandkasten und Rutsche für kleine Kinder)
translated by Google

We rent our home whenever we are on vacation or away ...
Practical information:
- In Montreal, just minutes from metro Prefontaine (green line) - Hochelaga, 15 minutes walk from Plateau ...
- Lower duplex + basement: a large bedroom (queen bed), the children bedroom with a single bed and a little bed, a babybedroom, large lounge with double sofa bed, two bathrooms (one with shower and one with bath), kitchen, laundry room with washer and dryer, free outdoor parking.
- Backyard very quiet and pleasant with patio set (+ sandbox and slide for young children)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This accommodation is our home, we rely on tenants to take care of as if they were at home.
It therefore included leaving everything clean before leaving, leaving the dishes washed if necessary, watering plants and garden if necessary.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
The location is very convenient to the Metro, neighborhood restaurants and a grocery store. The house is very kid friendly and the pool was great for our family.

Nutzerprofil von Bert
August 2017
The location is perfect for getting the Metro (only 2 blocks away) for travel to many places for sightseeing. Best suited for a couple or a family with young children. The resident cat is extremely friendly. He took to us right away.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
April 2017
Nous avons eu un très beau séjour chez Esther. L'endroit est spacieux et idéal pour une famille. Situé à quelques minutes de marche d'une station de métro. Les enfants ont pu s'amuser dans la cour arrière et ont adoré s'occuper de Bisou le chat! We had a perfect stay at Esther's home. A lot of space for our family of five. Very close to subway station. My kids loved petting Bisou the cat!

Nutzerprofil von Sylvie
August 2016
L'appartement est bien situé dans un quartier calme tout proche du métro et des courses. L'extérieur et la piscine sont un vrai plus pour partager des moments en famille. Esther a été disponible et à l'écoute pour rendre notre séjour des plus agréable et faire de son chez elle , un peu notre chez nous. Je recommande vivement !
Nutzerprofil von Esther
Antwort von Esther:
Merci à vous d'avoir pris soin de notre chez nous comme vous l'avez fait. Partir en vacances en sachant notre logement en de bonne main fut un vrai soulagement
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Mir Mojtaba
Dezember 2014
Esther was very kind to prepare the house for us although we notified her on a very short notice. Everything was great, excellent location, quiet neighborhood, close to downtown. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juli 2014
I stayed in this house for 4 days in July, felt just like home. Esther is a wonderful host, she had all the details in a folder that gives you information on tourist sites, maps, places to visit and of course things around the house. The house was clean and well maintained. The location is just a couple of blocks away from the Botanical garden and almost 10 mins drive to downtown, it was ideal for me with my family and its located in a safe neighbourhood
Nutzerprofil von Esther
Antwort von Esther:
Thank you very much for this review and I will note your suggestion about parking!
Juli 2014

Nutzerprofil von Ijdo
Juni 2014
I highly recommend this place. We stayed with our two boys ( 1 and 2,5 years old). This is the perfect place to stay with a (young) family. But even when I would come back to see Montreal again just with friends I would contact Esther. The metro is only a block away from the house so you can go wherever you want to go in Montreal.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Esther
We are a young family with 3 boys (4 years, 2 1/2 years and 10 month)
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte