double bed
Latin Quarter_Heart of Paris_Flat

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is on the third floor, no lift. It's light and clean, tidy and has a good position, quiet as a countryside in Paris! There are two separed rooms, one double beds and one single bed. There are three windows, one in each room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Here are some rules to respect. Thank you very much in advance for your understanding!
.
I would like to thank you very much to not make so noise for my neighbours. If you smoke, thank you for not smoking in the apartment.

During the day, when you go, thank you very much to turn down the heat because it heats up quickly after 5 min and thanks also to switch off all the lights.

The key is very important, thank you for safekeeping. In order to not lose them, I would like to advice you put the key in “KeyBox” outside the door when you go out and use the building codes to enter.

Thank you very much for your understanding. I hope you’ll enjoy your stay in Paris. Hang


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
November 2016
Overall the stay was okay. The wifi only works in the kitchen which is inconvenient. The room is also actually on the fourth floor. I don't know if I would recommend this to others.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Oktober 2016
Le séjour s'est bien passé, l'appartement est bien situé, dans un quartier agréable très proche du métro et des commerces (boulangeries, Carrefour City...). Les fenêtres donnant sur des cours intérieures, l'environnement est très calme. Le jardin des plantes est tout près, c'est un plus. Hang est disponible et à l'écoute, elle habite sur le même palier en face. Elle a été arrangeante en nous permettant de déposer nos bagages avant l'heure d'entrée dans les lieux Elle nous a accueillis et elle et son mari nous ont donné les consignes nécessaires. Pour partir, c'est pratique avec la keybox sur le palier. Pour que l'expérience soit idéale, il faudrait cependant améliorer la propreté et améliorer le fonctionnement de certains équipements : wifi, TV, radio...).

Nutzerprofil von Toni
September 2016
We stayed here for 4 days and had a wonderful time! The area is very nice and had plenty of bars, restaurants and shops within a short walk. Hang was out of town during our trip so we didn't have any interaction with her, but she gave us her friends number just in case. We could only connect to the Orange wifi that is common in those areas which you pay for, but it didn't always work very well in the apartment. We did not see the usual welcome packet with the rules and wifi information that most AirBnB places have, but this could be due to Hang being out of town. Overall, the place was great and we would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Noelle
August 2016
The apartment worked well for me, it has a double bed in the living room and a twin bed in a separate, small room by the kitchen. Super easy to get to the metro station and see the sights. Bathroom is very tiny but functional. You'll need to be able to deal with stairs to stay here, it is three flights up. But overall a great stay. Thank you Hang!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juli 2016
We arrived at the apartment and let ourselves in without much trouble. Hang was not at the apartment when we got there, but we quickly discovered that she lives across the hall which was convenient. The apartment is as pictured. It's not huge but was definitely enough space for 2 and I think 3 could manage fine as well. The bathroom is small, but again was essentially just what we were expecting. Basically the whole apartment met our expectations except that the wifi service was pretty poor. We could only get service if we sat by the door and even then everything loaded very slowly. We were unable to download things, but could do simple things over the wifi. Hang was very kind and helpful. With better wifi it would have been a great experience but having such a limited connection did taint our experience.

Nutzerprofil von Christelle
Juli 2016
Un petit appartement dans un quartier très calme et bien situé. Tout est fait pour que le séjour soit agréable. Le seul bémol me concernant c'est la connexion internet qui est très faible et disponible uniquement devant la porte d'entrée. Sinon je recommande !!

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Juli 2016
Hang gave us detailed instructions before our trip regarding how to get into the apartment once we arrived. She met us when we got there and provided a tour of the apartment and helped connect to the internet which was unfortunately all but unusable. The apartment is very nice and was quite clean upon arrival. The large windows overlooking the courtyard gave us a good view and plenty of fresh air. The apartment is very small but efficient and the bed that lowers from the ceiling is surprisingly sturdy and comfortable. The washer/dryer is very convenient but I recommend doing a very small load at one time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Hang

I work for a NGO in Paris. Our association takes care of projects of environment and of developments in developing countries in Asia and in Africa! I am very happy with my job and I have been working in this environment for 20 years; 10 years in Hanoi, Vietnam, my native country and 10 years in France, my 2nd country! I'm French and Vietnamese. I like to take care of people, cooking and discover new cultures! Clint Eastwood is one of my favourite film-makers and actors. I like all sorts of music, jazz, classic, traditional rock, that depends on my moods. I love meeting people from different nationalities. My favourite hobbie is to travel all around the world and discover new places.

I'd like to thank you all for contacting me, even if it's just for some information, my pleasure.

Sincerely

Hang

Je travaille pour une ONG à Paris. Notre association s'occupe des projets d'environnement et de développements dans les pays en développement en Asie et en Afrique! Je suis très contente de travailler dans ces domaines depuis 20 ans, 10 à Hanoi, Vietnam, mon pays natal et 10 ans en France, mon deuxième pays! Je suis française d'origine vietnamienne.

J'aime bien m'occuper des gens, faire la cuisine, découvrir les autres cultures que les miennes!

En tout cas, merci à vous tous par avance de me contacter, même que ce soit juste pour les renseignements, ça me fait toujours plaisir!

Bonne chance et bien à vous

Hang

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte