Full sized wardrobe
Lil' Bit of Wonderful & An OK View!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Heritage home in a peaceful location just a 5 minute walk from shops, restaurants, cafes and a bus stop. Also very close to UBC, Pacific Spirit Park and the beach. Guests have full access to the kitchen, bathroom and quaint front and back gardens.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in @ 3:00pm.
Check out @ 11:00am.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathi & Lukas
August 2015
Jeremy provided a very nice and uncomplicated stay! The room is neat and tidy. We felt very comfortable. The neighborhood is safe and close to the beach ☺ Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Juli 2015
Same as below

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Juli 2015
Great location close to buses and restaurants in quiet neighborhood. Also walking distance to beach and parks. Room as described. Jeremy is a great welcoming host. Thanks for having us.

Nutzerprofil von Annabel
Juli 2015
Jeremy is a total boss. Very calm and relaxed dude which was awesome considering my boyfriend and I had just arrived from Aus and just needed to chill. He was very flexible with check in and out times and offered to help with helping us find jobs over here, let us use the washing machine etc. It's a pretty quiet area and in the summer heat, we loved the aircon in the bedroom too. Place is well priced and is true to description. Thanks again Jeremy, loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2015
Jeremy is very nice, and his roomate too ! He did a lot of thing for us, he helped us like a great description about the house and how it's work. He was very helpfull and told us what we could do in Vancouver, and which bus we need to take. The house is very clean, very confortable but unfortunately we didn't have enough time.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2015
Jeremy was fantastic and very accommodating to my late arrival. Everything was clean and tidy and in a great quiet neighbourhood. Highly recommend!

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jeremy

A little insight about Becca and Jeremy. Becca is my partner in crime who lives on the other side of the world. Irish born and finishing her Veterinarian degree in Dublin she comes to Vancouver in the Summers and we go for adventures around The West Coast.
I however fly out to Ireland at Christmas and travel around the Island. During the rest of the year I'm coaching soccer at nights, creating and designing during the days and spending as much time with Maya, my daughter.

Enjoy the day...
Jeremy and Becca

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte