Área externa compartilhada.Visão de frente. Quarto privativo com entrada independente.
B&B near of Maracanã Stadium
Gastgeber: Aline
Aline ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small room with twin beds. The bathroom is exclusive for guests. Both are on the backyard of the house.
Our house is located on a residencial quarter, but the neighbourhood has public transportations, stores and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

House close to Maracanã Stadium and UERJ (public university), Samba School. Stores, bars and restaurants.
The bedroom is small, but it's confortable for 2 (bunk bed).
The bathroom is exclusive for guests.
The entrace for this bedroom is independent of the main house.

Zugang für Gäste

Parking, laundry and outside living room.
- If you need to use the washing machine, detergent and fabric conditioner are not included.
- Shampoo and conditioner are not included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

For any help, we will be at your disposal.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- For guest house up to 10 days, we can do special price. Contact us.
- Breakfast is offered for first 10 days of stay. After the 10th day, it will not be offered breakfast.
- Feel free to ask any questions!


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Waschmaschine
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

For monthly bookings, the electricity and water bills will be charged proportionally.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2016
Aline and her mom made our stay comfortable. They were very helpful in helping us find our way around Rio. Aline even made us experience how cariocas spend their night outs. One thing I will always be thankful for is that Mamita (Aline's mom) allowed us to use their kitchen. My husband and I were already on our 3rd week in Rio when we transferred to Aline and her family's house. By then, we were badly missing Filipino food. We were fortunate enough that Mamita allowed us to use her kitchen even if it was not includes as one of the amenities. Thanks Aline and Mamita for such generosity. As for the room, it is as described. The description is accurate including the distance of the house to the nearest metro.

Nutzerprofil von Rodrigo
März 2015
Aline e sua família são extremamente receptivos, acolhedores e excelentes anfitriões, sempre buscando deixar o hóspede à vontade e confortável. Tudo que está descrito no anúncio é cumprido, e o bairro é muito tranquilo, com várias opções de acessibilidade e comércios em geral. Resumindo, recomendo de olhos fechados.

Nutzerprofil von Judith
Februar 2015
Aline and her family gave us a warm welcome, they are very kind people and did all their best to help us. and they served us nice breakfasts! The room is small but it fitted ok, the neighbourhood was lively and friendly, and the bus to the centre close. we really enjoyed staying there!

Nutzerprofil von Té
Juli 2014
Passei uma noite só na casa da Aline e adorei! O quarto é limpinho e o banheiro é ótimo! O café da manhã muito gostoso também! Sem contar na simpatia de toda a família! Eu recomendo! E vou voltar em outras oportunidades! :)

Nutzerprofil von Davide
Juli 2014
Very comfortable place, with everything needed. The host is also available for tips or information. The neighborhood is safe.

Nutzerprofil von Charit
Juni 2014
Aline's apartment was lovely! It's perfect since it's not inside her main house and is located in the backyard! That avoids disturbance. But Aline and her mother Lenny are superb hosts! Lenny helped us a lot with everything in our two days in rio. Her breakfast is superb specially her yellow colour cakes are to die for! The apartment was extremely clean and well maintained and had a great sit out outside. The place is a bit away from copacabana and ipanema but there are buses which drop you to the doorstep so it was really convenient. Overall Aline and her family are amazing hosts and we had an Unbeliavable welcome into the country! I would highly recommend her apartment to anyone who goes to rio!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juni 2014
Aline is a wonderful host, period. My daughter and I stayed at Aline's place during our recent visit to Brazil for the 2014 FIFA World Cup. Before arrival, Aline emailed me to follow-up on our travel plans to Rio de Janeiro and provided detailed directions to her house. During our stay, she ensured that we took the correct transportation to sightseeing areas. The house is exactly as described - the room, exclusive bathroom and outdoor sitting area are all neatly furnished. The Wi-Fi was dependable and fast. Aline supplied detailed information to ensure we are secured both in and outside of her house. She provided breakfast that was excellent and surpassed my expectations. The entire family was warm - I still remember the smile on her "assistant" mom. Coming from Canada and not speaking Portuguese, it was satisfying to know that Aline speaks perfect English. I can go on and on, but I will stop by saying..."thank you Aline, it was a pleasure to have met and be hosted by you". My daughters are coming back for the 2016 Olympics :)
Nutzerprofil von Aline
Antwort von Aline:
Stephen! Thanks for your message. We read it every time. I think, I read it 10 times! ehehe.. Your daughters are very welcome in our house, always! And you too, come back! Aline and her "assistant" mother.
Juni 2014

Rio, BrasilienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Aline

Quais são as 5 coisas sem as quais não posso viver: minha família, meus amigos, finais de semana, dias de sol e viagens para lugares diferentes.
Destinos de viagens favoritos: Búzios, Toscana, San Francisco e Madrid.
Comida favorita: Pizza e frutos do mar.

Sprachen: English, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte