KitchenLiving room and Dining room table
Family Home Near Butterfly Beach
Family Home Near Butterfly Beach
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Familienfreundliche Heimat Minuten zum Butterfly Beach. Spaziergang zum Lower Village für Cafes, Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Lebensmittelgeschäfte. Genießen Sie frische Eier von unseren Hühnern. Großer Hof für Kinder, Fußball oder Boccia. Einfacher Zugang zum Upper Village, Wandern, lokale Strände, etc. Vegan freundlich auch. Vitamix und Insta Pot in der Regel erhältlich.
translated by Google

Family friendly home minutes to Butterfly Beach. Walk to Lower Village for cafes, restaurants, shopping, groceries. Enjoy fresh eggs from our chickens. Great yard for kids, soccer, or bocce. Easy access to Upper Village, hiking, local beaches, etc. Vegan friendly as well. Vitamix and Insta Pot usually available.

Der Wohnraum

Familienfreundliche 3-Zimmer-Hausminuten zum Butterfly Beach. Gehen Sie zum Lower Village für Cafes, Restaurants, Galerien, Lebensmittel. Genießen Sie frische Eier von unseren Hühnern. Großer Hof für Kinder, Fußball oder Boccia. Einfacher Zugang zum Oberdorf auch! Wir sind ein 3 Schlafzimmer, 2.5 Bad, einstöckiges Haus. Der Master hat ein Doppelbett und in Bad Bad, während die beiden anderen Zimmer teilen sich ein Jack und Jill Bad mit Wanne. Das zweite Zimmer hat ein Doppelbett und das dritte Zimmer hat ein Etagenbett. Das Haus arbeitet am besten für maximal 4 Erwachsene und ein paar Kinder. Wir lieben unseren Hof und finden es ruhig und restaurativ. Es ist auch toll für unterhaltsam mit unserem riesigen Patio Tisch sowie unsere Esszimmer Tisch, der Platz 10 Wir haben eine Außendusche im Hinterhof, die das perfekte Ende eines Tages am Strand ist. Wir lieben hier zu leben und hoffen, dass Sie es so angenehm finden werden wie wir. Es ist unsere Absicht, Ihnen zu helfen, einige besondere Erinnerungen zu schaffen, während wir in unserem Paradies am Meer bleiben!
translated by Google

Family friendly 3 bedroom home minutes to Butterfly Beach. Walk to Lower Village for cafes, restaurants, galleries, groceries. Enjoy fresh eggs from our chickens. Great yard for kids, soccer or bocce. Easy access to Upper Village, too!

Ours is a three bedroom, 2.5 bath, single story home. The master has a double bed and in suite bathroom while the other two rooms share a Jack and Jill bathroom with tub. The second room has a double bed and the third room has a twin bunk bed set.

The house works best for maximum of 4 adults and a couple of kids.

We love our yard and find it tranquil and restorative. It's also great for entertaining with our huge patio table as well as our dining room table which seats 10.

We have an outdoor shower in the back yard which is the perfect end to a day at the beach.

We love living here and hope you will find it as enjoyable as we do. It is our intention to help you create some special memories while staying in our paradise by the sea!

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu allen Bereichen des Hauses. Dazu gehören Küche, Yards, Gärten, Eier von unseren Hühnern, Wäscherei, Garage, etc. Gäste können unsere Fahrräder, Boogie Boards, Surfbrett, Liegestühle, Sonnenschirm, etc. nutzen. Gäste haben Zugang zum Schlüssel aus einer Schlosskiste Mit eigenem Code.
translated by Google

Guests will have Access to all areas of the home. This includes kitchen, yards, gardens, eggs from our chickens, laundry facilities, garage, etc. Guests can use our bikes, boogie boards, surf board, beach chairs, umbrella, etc. Guests will have access to the key from a lock box with their own unique code.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Fühlen Sie sich frei zu mailen oder rufen Sie mit Fragen, aber wissen, dass wir Frühaufsteher so früh ins Bett sind. Bitte keine Anrufe oder Texte nach 20 Uhr PST. Niklas spricht fließend Schwedisch und Norwegisch.
translated by Google

Feel free to email or call with questions, but know that we are early risers so early to bed. Please no calls or texts after 8pm PST. Niklas speaks fluent Swedish and Norwegian.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir leben auf einer der Hauptstraßen, die vom Unteren zum Oberen Dorf fahren, also erwarten Sie, dass Sie während des Tages von der Vorderseite des Hauses etwas Verkehr hören. Wir leben typischerweise im Rücken, also ist es kein Problem für uns, aber ich wollte es immer noch merken.
translated by Google

We do live on one of the main roads heading from the Lower to the Upper Village so expect to hear some traffic during the day from the front of the house. We typically live in the back so it's not an issue for us, but still wanted to note it.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

We are a European household so we typically do not wear shoes in the house.
This is a non-smoking residence.
No pets or parties please.
Please let us know exactly how many people will be residing here. Additional guests require an extra fee due to our tiered water system. Also, please let us know how many cars will be parked in the driveway. Our neighbors are pretty protective and we've had some surprises we'd like to avoid in the future.
Finally, please no loud parties.

Check in time 4pm
Check out time 11am

We live here and so we'd just ask that you are respectful of our home.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
September 2017
Great place and great location. Great backyard and a Sonos system throughout the house.

Nutzerprofil von Michele
September 2017
Nicklas and a Susan were great hosts and the house is really lovely. We happened to go to SB on the only weekend ever when it was hot enough to require air conditioning - like, the hottest weekend on record - but other than that, we had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Coreen
August 2017
Beautiful home. Great space to spend time with family and friends. The outside area is perfect for young kids. Easy walk to beach and restaurants. Hiking trails just minutes away. Had a fabulous time.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
We had an absolutely lovely time in Montecito in Niklas and Susan's home. It's well-stocked, beautifully furnished, pristine, and has a stunning back garden/yard that we loved sitting in all day long. My wife and I were in town for a wedding with our two children (7 and 9) and their grandparents -- the kids loved the bunkbeds, and the adults were very comfortable in the queen and full beds. We kept looking at one another and saying "This place is great!" And it was. We'd love to return someday.
Nutzerprofil von Niklas And SusanNiklas And Susan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Niklas And Susan:
Thank you for your kindness, Adam:) So glad you had a good experience here.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Staci
Juli 2017
Best place to stay in Montecito! Susan was a wonderful host. Susan is very responsive and made sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. It's a gem!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Juli 2017
We absolutely loved the house. It felt cozy and warm like a real home, not just a rental property. So we were really comfortable. And the instruction manual to the house is so detailed! We referred to that all weekend long and never felt like we couldn't work anything. The home itself is beautiful! We spent a lot of time outside in the large backyard, and then we took advantage of the amazing proximity to the water and walked to the ocean. Couldn't be happier and we all home to return again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Maddie
Juni 2017
Had an amazing graduation weekend with the family at Niklas and Susan's home! Great for gathering the family together for meals, sleeping under the same roof and enjoying all the different spaces in the home for all parts of the family to mingle. The backyard is amazing and covered in lots of amazing fruits and vegetables to enjoy. The chickens are easy to take care of and produce lovely eggs. The house is just as photographed but much more specious when you're in it! :)

Montecito, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Niklas And SusanNiklas And Susan ist ein Superhost.
Will do later
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Niklas And Susan.
Niklas And Susan
Niklas hilft beim Gastgeben.
Niklas

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte