Ollie
North facing room in leafy O'Connor
Gastgeber: Jason
Jason ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One room available in character filled 1955 cottage. Large yard and deck with ducted gas heating. Close to the trendy Lyneham and O'Connor shops with the City, ANU and UC only a very short bus ride away. Share with owner and very friendly dog.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable space to share with only one other person.

Zugang für Gäste

Help yourself to tea, coffee, toast and cereal for breakfast.
Pay TV available in shared lounge room


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Oktober 2017
The house is simple. Jason is a simple man too,very friendly, talky. A grand amateur of sports! I stayed a week. The bed is very good. I loved it.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah-Jane
September 2017
Jason was super friendly and made check in very easy! Thanks for a great weekend Jason - see you next time.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
September 2017
I picked Jason because of his very high rating and strong reviews, and now I can see why. The place was exactly as described, Jason's a lovely guy, and the location is excellent. I did not know about the rambunctious, but very, very gentle and well-behaved dog, Ollie, but that was definitely a plus. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2017
O'Connor is a great place to stay if you're in town, especially if you're going to be doing work at ANU or in the city. However, I would recommend getting your hands on a bicycle. Dickson shops is around not ~1km away and is a great place for Asian cuisine and 2 excellent vegan/vegetarian restaurants (Kingsland Vegan and Au Lac) for those that way inclined. The house and room are comfortable and hosts (Jason the human and Ollie the dog) were very hospitable. Your room has a good sized bed and gets a lot of light in the mornings if you get up and open the curtains. There is ample closet space and room beneath your bed for a moderately sized suit case. Jason has a good depth of local knowledge and is very approachable if you have any questions. He is also great a chat, good for any kind, but specializing in sport or current events. If you like dogs, I'm sure you'll love Ollie. He loves to play and is well behaved. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for short or longer term accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Candice
April 2017
Jason's place is located in a lovely, leafy neighbourhood. It's a quick drive (5-10min) to the major shopping centres (Westfield, City Centre) or if you just need to top up on groceries, local shops are a 5 min walk. The room is lovely, has good storage for a weeks stay (shelves, wardrobe, drawers) and has your own little television. Co-resident Olli (dog) is delightful and playful. I had to extend my stay and Jason was very accommodating/flexible.

Nutzerprofil von Bec
Februar 2017
-

Nutzerprofil von Austin
Februar 2017
Really comfortable place to stay in. Jason and Ollie are fantastic hosts.

Australian Capital Territory, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte