LivingLiving
Hyde park home available all of July/Aug
Hyde park home available all of July/Aug


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are experienced home swappers and airbnb users (as renters usually). Connect with me and we can chat!
Note - there are now 5 resident hens in the yard. We can arrange caretakers if you're not into them, but they're easy to feed/water, laying about 4 eggs a day and the eggs are great! They need food refilled about every 4 days and water about once a week. They do make some noise, so be aware. But if you have kids, they're super friendly and fun to handle.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 92€
Kaution: 276€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The house is clean and uncluttered - we clear out space in all the bedrooms and bathrooms so you can unpack. This is our home, so it is probably stocked with everything you need.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use anything you find in the house! We have a well equipped kitchen and all the oils, vinegars, spices and such that you need. Pots, pans, baking supplies, and a soda stream soda maker.
Fast internet, but no cable.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Not at all - but available by cell if needed in case of emergency. We have repair services available if needed.

Die Nachbarschaft

We love walking everywhere (shops, 4 great grocery stores walking distance, restaurants, coffee shop, cheese shop, wine bar).

Verkehrsmittel

1 adult and 2 child bikes available in shed (key provided), car2go is easy to get in this part of town, and the bus on Guadalupe is 2 blocks away, straight shot to downtown.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have swapped several times and rented the house to friends of friends...please feel free to contact me for additional references.

We have really nice, quiet neighbors. Looking for the same for them! The loudest thing on the block is our hens :)


Hausregeln

No smoking or pets please. We love our neighbors so it's a low noise level kind of place!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

We're a family of 4 who have lived in Austin, TX for most of the last 21 years. You can email me at kellyschaub at the big internet company email (crack the code!) for more info. Some other random dates may be available. We do have sweet neighbors who we love on both sides, so this definitely isn't a party house. Our home is walking distance to lots of restaurants/shopping options!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.