Room + 10 min away from Vatican City

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Zimmer in einer 3-Bett-Zimmer-Wohnung befindet sich 10 min entfernt von St. Peter. Mehrere U-Bahnstationen innerhalb von 500 Metern, Busse und Nachtbusse. Sehr geschlossen zum Flughafen Fiumicino Leichtes und freundliches Umfeld Wifi- tv -sky
translated by Google

Room available in a three bed-room flat located 10 min away from St. Peter.
Several underground stations within 500 metres, buses & night buses. Very closed to Fiumicino Airport
Easy going & friendly enviroment
wifi- tv -sky

Zugang für Gäste

Küche, Wohnzimmer, TV, DVD, Xbox 360, kostenloses Wi-Fi.
translated by Google

Kitchen, living room, tv, dvd, xbox 360, free wi-fi.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ja ich wohne hier
translated by Google

Yes i live here

Weitere wichtige Infos

Von Cornelia Station zu Mc Donald's, Pass an der Ampel und weiter bis zum nächsten, dann biegen Sie links auf Via Della Madonna Del Riposo n ° 110 B, die direkt gegenüber dem japanischen Restaurant "Nagoya" ist. Es ist das zweite Gebäude auf der rechten Seite, Glocke auf DI LALLO !!
translated by Google

From Cornelia station walk towards Mc Donald's, pass the traffic light and keep going until the next one, then turn left on Via Della Madonna Del Riposo n° 110 B which is just opposite to Japanese restaurant "Nagoya".
It's the second building on the right hand side, bell on DI LALLO!!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00

Enjoy Your staying in Rome!!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

68 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marvin
Juli 2017
We've had an awesome stay at their apartment! Location is super central, you could even walk to the Vatican, and we always felt like home. Huge flat with a big room and very nice hosts, what else could you ask for?

Nutzerprofil von Carmen Nadine
Juni 2017
It was really comfortable and nice to stay there - I came into the apartment and immediately it felt like home. Very clean place, too. The area is really perfect, coffee's, bars, a gorgeous park to relax and supermarkets and so on - all things u could need are easy to reach and it's easy to go to Roma/-Vatican - actually the perfect place with friendly, easy going hosts - if u need something just ask. - and it's perfect to have the opportunity to use the washing machine!

Nutzerprofil von René
Oktober 2015
Luca and his brother are really nice and easy going guys! They help you with everything, give you helpful tips for your stay in Rome and even a city guide beside your bed ;) The room (with balcony :) ) as well as the whole flat is super clean, the bathroom and kitchen is very well equipped and their cat is lovely. It takes only 5 minutes to a metro line A station and even less to grocery stores, mini markets and food places. Highly recommended!!

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Mai 2015
Luca is relaxed and helpful, welcoming and open. He helped us with all the questions we came up with. At first the location felt a bit remote, but after only a few days in the inner city it felt like a relief to go back to a normal neighbourhood with people living and not only staying there (and there is a direct bus (46) from there to Piazza Venezia that only takes 20 minutes). The apartment was clean, our room cozy. And the cat was the greatest of all (bring some treats for making him a good friend).

Nutzerprofil von Aibin
November 2014
Lucas apartment is 10 minutes walk from Cornellia metro station.Room is very clean and also having private TV and DVD player.There is cat in flat which might be scary for someone but harmless .We used kitchen which was very helpful,it had all necessary items for cooking.Only one problem was with bathroom taps for cold and hot (URL HIDDEN) took sometime for us to learn fine tuning of water.

Nutzerprofil von Dagmara
Mai 2014
Luca is a great host, very sociable, friendly and really easy-going, always ready to help or to have a chat. I had a great time in Rome and it was cool to meet many of his friends. The place is close to the Cornelia metro station. And he has a great cat, too. Thanks a lot for everything and see you then in Berlin!

Nutzerprofil von Vera
September 2017
I really enjoyed staying at that place, the flat is cosy and tidy, it is perfectly situated, there are bus/tram stops and metro nearby, also supermarket and everything needed, it's close to the center and main places of interest. Luca is a perfect host, I really liked communication with him, he is very friendly, smart and made everything so that my stay became comfortable and fun, highly recommend this place, If I comeback, will stay there again for sure!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 165 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luca & AlessandroLuca & Alessandro ist ein Superhost.

We are two brothers I'm Luca and my brother Alessandro who loves travelling around the world and meet people.
I've been living in London for nearly 5 years working as a chef, clubs promoter and bartender also i've been travelling in Latin America for about eight months learning spanish and recently i cameback home, i now work for an IT company. My brother play in a hardcore-punk band and work for an IT company too.
We really enjoy talking with people from different culture and nation to discover all the differencies between bloody italians and everyone's else :)
We are music and cinema lovers.
We love wines and craft beers, Alessandro is vegan and sometimes we have nice dinner all together watching football coz we are BIG fans of the best team in the world AS ROMA!
We will be happy to let you enjoy our beautiful, magic, and woderful city and try to make your visit unforgettable! Looking forward to meeting you.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte