Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Airy and light with own spacious shower room. Friendly house and neighbourhood. All mod cons incl fibre optic broadband. 15 mins to Waterloo, 5 mins to Wimbledon, 5 mins to Clapham junction.Loads of great pubs, restaurants and shops and amenities all within a 5 minute walk. Lovely parks all around.

Die Unterkunft

Great location and proper big double room and own shower room.

Kitchen, living room, garden.

As much or as little as you like!

Busses, overland train to Waterloo with trains all the time. (3 mins to clapham junction, 7 mins to Vauxhall, 11 mins to Waterloo.)
Southfields tube is 10 mins walk.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, living room, garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as you like!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Non smokers only please. No pets.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Ben's Double room and adjacent bathroom at the top of the house very comfortable, light and airy. The roof lights in the bedroom offer a view of the residential road below, which was quiet, even on a Saturday night. From the bathroom, you can see in to Earlsfield. Everything was spotlessly clean and the room was warm. The house has many artefacts from Ben's travels and is tastefully furnished. It feels like a real home. There are shops within 10 mins walk or less. Earlsfield railway station is very convenient too. There are cafes and bars just a few minutes away. Ben made us feel very welcome and the communication before we got there and during our stay was easy. He let us keep our bags in the room and change before we travelled home in the evening, as we had been to a family Baptism. I would highly recommend Ben's airbnb if you are looking for a comfortable stay with all conveniences. Earlsfield is well worth a visit.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2016
Outstanding host and location! Close to pubs, Earlsfield train station (fast and easy access to London), nice walk to Wimbledon, great view from the room (mind your head near the windows!). It was just the space we needed! Ben was helpful, and we came and went early and late as our trip needed some early starts.

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Henri
Oktober 2015
Ben and his wife were very welcoming, they have a lovely 4 bedroom house within a 3 minute walk of the station. The room is on the top floor of the house and is very spacious. Combined with the en-suite for exclusive guest use next to it it forms a great almost self-contained living space! Of course I could also use the lounge, kitchen etc as well - it was a lovely place to stay and a great first time airbnb experience for me.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2015
Perfect location for our visit to Wimbledon for the tennis. Ben was the ideal host, friendly, quick to reply to emails, informative about the area, very obliging as we got in late from our flights on the first day. The room was perfect, comfy large double bed with ensuite and spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
Dezember 2014
My parents stayed with Ben when they came to visit me. They had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The room and en suite were as described and Ben was a friendly and considerate host. I would recommend Ben's place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ben

Easy going, freelance and well travelled. Like sport, socialising and bbqs!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.