Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Free Wifi, Continental Breakfast, unlimited tea and Nespresso coffee!

A private room in a federation style house near Northbridge. Only a short walk from the Cultural Centre, Perth CBD, Perth Arena, main train and bus stations.

Enjoy nearby parks, cafes, bars, and restaurants or explore trendy neighbourhoods around the area.

Die Unterkunft

Our home is a 3 bedroom character house built in the early 1900's with high ceiling, wooden floors, a front courtyard, and a small veranda at the back.

Your room is furnished with a queen size bed, comfortable mattress, and luxurious beddings. During winter, there is an electric blanket and a portable heater you can use. There is also plenty of storage for your personal belongings. Towels and all basic toiletries are provided. There's an iron and ironing board inside the wardrobe should you need it.

We provide a self-serve continental breakfast that includes cereals, milk, fruit, toast and a selection of spreads and jams. You can have unlimited tea and Nespresso coffee throughout the day.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests have access to all common areas in the house.

The main bathroom has a bathtub, a shower, and a toilet. Next to to it is another room with a spare toilet. Basic toiletries such as shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel are available for use. Should you need anything else, just let us know.

There are plenty of books to read and a selection of movies and popular TV series you can watch to in the living room.

If you feel like preparing your own meals, you are most welcome to store some food in the fridge and use the kitchen equipments. There's a blender, juicer, food processor, mixer, oven, microwave, etc.

You can use the alfresco dining area and barbecue or simply enjoy Perth's great climate while sipping tea or coffee at the porch.

Perth has plenty of amazing parks on offer and the best are just walking distance from our place. You can take our picnic basket and fill it up with a selection of wine and delicatessen from local shops or borrow our beach towels if you prefer sand, swim, and surf.

You can use the washing machine and detergents if you need to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want our guests to have the very best experience of Perth and we try to make ourselves available to answer any questions you may have and help out in whatever way we can.

We love hearing about your adventures and also sharing ours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Let us know if you have any concern that needs addressing so we can work something out.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 21:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alice
Mai 2017
La maison de Cameron et Jhenda est superbe. La chambre est spacieuse et très bien décorée, tout comme le reste de la maison. Jhenda nous a donné de nombreux conseils pour visiter perth et nous a très bien accueilli. Nous recommandons sans hésitation ce logement !

Nutzerprofil von Alvin
Mai 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Clean and comfortable bed in a well styled bedroom with access to common areas in this gorgeous house. Experienced the generous hospitality of Jhenda throughout the stay. We loved the self serve breakfast provided! Thank you Jhenda!

Their house is located about 7mins walk to Northbridge, 10mins walk to Hyde Park. Situated in a quiet safe neighbourhood, it is beautifully furnished. Breakfast was generous with the oats and fruits and Nespresso coffee pods. Many TV channels and movies but we didn't have enough time. Room is very spacious and you can wash and hang clothes if needed. Would recommend this place unreservedly - you won't regret it!

Nutzerprofil von Kaitlin
April 2017
Our stay at Jhenda and Cameron's home was fantastic. It is beautifully decorated and well maintained. Jhenda was warm and welcoming and gave us plenty of tips for sightseeing around Perth. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Deanna
März 2017
Cameron and Jhenda's house is beautiful. It is situated in a perfect position, thats within walking distance to the city but surrounded by quiet suburban streets. Jhenda was the most accommodating and gracious host who helped me find my way around town with her local knowledge. Couldn't recommend them more.

Nutzerprofil von Antoine
März 2017
I had an amazing stay here. The host was very welcoming. From offering excellent food recommendations to drinking tea and chatting, they made it an amazing stay. The house itself is in a great location, easy walk to cafes and restaurants. The bedroom had a ton of natural light and the house was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Dezember 2016
Thanks Cameron couple for the days! The house is really so pretty and comfortable! The kitchen is fully equiped, i had a very good experience in cooking there! Cameron is indeed a very nice host who will provide us with many useful travel tips and experience. And the location is ideal for traveller. Definately will come back again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von CameronCameron ist ein Superhost.

My wife and I are an easy going couple who like to meet new people and see the world, we love movies, books, and the outdoors.

We have travelled extensively and lived overseas for many years. Since we have travelled so much ourselves, having stayed in various types of hotels and accommodation, we understand what a person needs when they are visiting a new place.

We are hosting two places on Airbnb, a room in our house in Perth and also an apartment in Manila. We love to furnish our homes so that they are stylish and comfortable and we hope you will enjoy them too.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.