Our flat is blue painted balcony one
Istanbul, Your second house
Gastgeber: Şevki
Şevki ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

There are many interesting museums, castles, palaces, mosques, churches, and historic hammams in İstanbul. Some of the interesting districts of the city are: Haydarpasa, Uskudar, Eyup, Galata, Perapalas, Ortaköy, Bosphorus, Taksim, Eminönü and Sultanahmet. Princess Islands are a popular summer resort for local people.

Regarding back to the guest room you will stay. I live with my mother.

Guest room is huge with sofas, my computer and so on. Clean and tidy. You'll find a warm , great traditional Turkish family athmosphere here.

We are planning to welcome visitors max 3 guests ( Female guests are preferred ) .Non-Smoker and you wont be allowed kindly to drink at home.

My house is in suburb , close to main central places such as Taksim, Eminönü, Sultanahmet,Eyüp, Üsküdar some other famous places and historical buildings or shopping centres.Depends on traffic but between 15-60 mins by bus or boat.Where i live is 15 km far from Atatürk Airport and about 40 Lira ( 24-25 USD ) tell the taxi driver to go from E-5 ( E-Beş ) Karayolu ( Highway, Motorway ) + print my adress map from this site ( from Atatürk Airport to my house ) .

What we can offer you is bed+breakfast+ classical turkish home made dinner ( Turkish food is best in the world and it'll be prepared by my mother.she is the best cook in the world and you can eat your fingers while having (URL HIDDEN) careful heh hehh :) ) + you can use bathroom and wireless internet in your laptop.

If you have any question, PLEASE write a few days ago before your plan to visit İstanbul.Don't hesitate to ask me.


Ausstattung
Küche
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Non smoker or (EMAIL HIDDEN)e home not too late.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Istanbul, TürkeiMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Şevki
I am 34 years old live with my mother.I like taking photos, cooking , do fitness and bodybuilding, travelling in Turkey and sometimes play chess.I like watching movies and tv series.We are a traditional Turkish family.
Sprachen: English, Türkçe

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte