This is your room - you have a large terrace overlooking the gardens. This terrace is shared with the living room.Open plan living room and dining room.
Lovely room + private bathroom, terrace, pool
Lovely room + private bathroom, terrace, pool
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Entspannen und erholen Sie sich in diesem modernen Haus in der wunderschönen Umgebung der Los Cartujanos Gemeinde, neben dem Guadalmina Golfplatz. Dies ist ein großes Penthouse - 3 Schlafzimmer auf zwei Ebenen. Sie erhalten das Erdgeschoss Schlafzimmer mit der großen Terrasse und es gibt ein 3. Schlafzimmer, das wir als Büro benutzen. Finden Sie Restaurants, Bars, Geschäfte, einen Supermarkt und mehr nur 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Wir sind gerade außerhalb des schönen Dorfes San Pedro Alcantara und man kann zum nächsten Strand in 3 Minuten fahren.
translated by Google

Unwind and recharge in this modern home in the beautiful surrounds of the Los Cartujanos community, beside the Guadalmina Golf Course.

This is a big penthouse -- 3 bedrooms on two levels. You get the ground floor bedroom with the large terrace and there's a 3rd bedroom which we use as an office.

Find restaurants, bars, shops, a supermarket and more just 10-15 minutes walk away. We are just outside the lovely village of San Pedro Alcantara and you can drive to the nearest beach in 3 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

Unsere geräumige Penthouse-Wohnung bietet Gästen viel Privatraum, da unser Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss liegt. Im Erdgeschoss ist Ihr Schlafzimmer, unser Büro, plus Zimmer, die Sie mit uns teilen, einschließlich der Küche und eine große, offene Lounge und Essbereich. Ob Sie ein schnelles Frühstück oder ein abendliches Fest mit lokalen Meeresfrüchten kochen möchten, Sie haben alles was Sie brauchen. Es gibt auch einen Hauswirtschaftsraum im Erdgeschoss, mit einer Waschmaschine und Trockner, um diese Strandtücher flauschig und frisch zu halten. Bleiben Sie kühl und genießen Sie Satelliten-TV und High-Speed-, Glasfaser-Breitband in der Lounge, oder machen Sie das Beste aus jedem Sonnenstrahl, genießen Outdoor-Restaurants auf der Terrasse.
translated by Google

Our spacious penthouse apartment offers guests lots of private space, since our bedroom is on the upper floor.

On the ground floor is your bedroom, our office, plus rooms that you share with us, including the kitchen and a large, open plan lounge and dining area.
Whether you want to cook a quick breakfast or an evening feast with local seafood, you will have everything you need.

There's also a utility room on the ground floor, with a washer and dryer to keep those beach towels fluffy and fresh.

Stay cool and enjoy satellite TV and high speed, fibre optic broadband in the lounge, or make the most of every ray of sun, enjoying outdoor dining on the terrace.

Zugang für Gäste

Satelliten-TV mit BBC- und ITV-Kanälen sowie spanischen Kanälen W-lan Bose MP3 Dock DVD-Player und DVD-Bibliothek Bibliothek der Bücher auf Englisch Spiele Erwachsene und Kinderschwimmbäder im Gemeinschaftsgelände Schöne Gärten
translated by Google

Satellite TV including BBC and ITV channels as well as Spanish channels
Wifi
Bose MP3 dock
DVD player and library of DVDs
Library of books in English
Games
Adults and children's swimming pools in communal grounds
Beautiful gardens

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir lieben es, interessante neue Leute aus der ganzen Welt zu treffen, also freuen wir uns auf Ihren Aufenthalt. Ebenso freuen wir uns, Sie mit Ihrem Urlaub in Ruhe und Frieden zu verlassen - je nachdem, was Sie bevorzugen!
translated by Google

We love meeting interesting new people from around the world, so we look forward to your stay. Equally, we are happy to leave you to get on with your holiday in peace and quiet - whichever you prefer!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 234 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We are relatively tidy and we hope you are too.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heidi
August 2016
From the minute our reservation was confirmed April and her team made sure that we knew exactly where we were going, how to get into the apartment etc. They helped us think about travel to and from the apartment, as well as activities to do while we were there. Setting up the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) group for easy communication is genius - thank you April! All communication was very easy and April and her team were extremely fast to respond to any of my queries. The apartment was exactly as it appeared in the pictures, very spacious and airy - and situated very close to the pool - so a fantastic location. Having a guaranteed parking space so close to the apartment was a bonus, as in the past when I have stayed in other places, finding parking spaces has often been a nightmare. The washing machine broke just before we arrived but April and her team made sure that a new one arrived for us within two days which was brilliant - as it meant we could travel light and come home with clean clothes :-) The apartment has all of the amenities you need including a good sized freezer as well as fridge and everything worked perfectly. In other apartments sometimes there is only a tiny freezer-box - but here it is a full sized freezer which is great. The air-conditioning was really effective - we found 24 degrees worked for us on a low fan setting - we'd turn it off when we left, as the flat kept nice and cool with the blinds pulled down while we were out. We'd put it on when we got back in and turn the fan up for a few minutes but it soon cooled to a nice temperature. The TV worked well and it was great to be able to get English channels, kids channels ITV and BBC. I even got to watch the Great British Bake Off while in Spain - happy days. I would whole-heartedly recommend April's apartment and her wonderful team. The location so close to San Pedro (great outdoor play areas for the children - lovely shops and restaurants and wide beaches); Puerto Banus is very close by - fantastic for people watching not to mention seeing the most fabulous boats and cars - we had a lovely paella in Puerta Banus over looking the sea and quite reasonably priced; and we all love wandering round Marbella - it has a great market on a Monday - and we love the old town, and the beach front, not to mention Dali's statues. So much to do within very easy reach of this apartment. Happy holidays!

Nutzerprofil von Tanya
Juli 2016
Our arrival and communication from the host was EXCELLENT. April was very quick to respond no matter what. She was very polite and always accommodating. Compared to the photos, I didn't think the apartment was 'light and airy' BUT in the end, it fulfilled its purpose - a safe place that fit our family's needs equipped with most amenities a lot of apartments do not have.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juni 2016
April was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Communication from day one through to the end of the stay, and even on our return home has been faultless. The apartment is perfect too. The photos don't really do it justice as it is much larger than we expected it to be, with loads of outdoor terraces and a lovely pool which is right on the doorstep. The pool was really quiet as none of the locals seemed to use it much. There's also a cut through to get to a large supermarket and cafes/restaurants so it only ends up being a 5-10 min walk! We had one small glitch with the apartment but the way it was handled was again faultless. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a quality and relaxing property in Marbella.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Kelly
März 2016
I could write so much about the host and this setting! April is the most helpful, accommodating lovely person you could wish to rent from. She goes out of her way to help and is the perfect host. The apartment is large and spacious and superbly equity. We stayed for 3 months in this apartment and it was easy to make this home. Guadalmina and San Pedro is a beautiful location and the setting is gorgeous! Would highly recommend the host and the apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Boas
August 2014
Sarah and April, together with their friends, did their best to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We experienced some problems in the beginning, as some of the facilities weren't ready at time of arrival, but the owner's friends did their best to get it all back in order, and both parts came to agreement. The neighborhood was nice, with many good facilities nearby, as mentioned in the description. Either you're looking for fun, adventure, shopping, restaurants or just some time to relax, the house is great as a base. It is relatively big, and of good standard. I can definitely recommend this place.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von April

Hi Everybody. My partner Sarah and I live in this house. Sarah and I have been together for 9 years. She's English and I'm American and we lived in London and ran our own street food business selling organic frozen yogurt from electric milk floats. I work in marketing and Sarah works in sales, but we have both had a variety of careers! We spend hours over breakfast on a Sunday cooking up new business ideas because we are restless entrepreneurs.

We are the healthy living sort -- we don't drink much and eat lots of fresh fruit and veg. We aren't vegetarians but sometimes we consider it ...(not sure if I can give up steak)... Sarah loves to cook (and to share) so you will probably eat some yummy food while you're here. In our free time we also love exploring nature and travelling. I sing and play a little guitar and we both love theatre. We watch too much television too - great British dramas like Luther, No Offence, Broadchurch, Line of Duty. We lots all sorts of music - rock, pop, jazz, blues, country, broadway showtunes.

A cat we call 'Marbles' who lives in our community has adopted us and spends time indoors, so don't book this house if you are allergic to cats.

I hope we've shared enough to give you an idea of us. If not, please ask more questions. Our home is only bookable for longer stays, so we want to make sure we all get along well! Please introduce yourself. Thanks!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte