(B&B) + DOUBLE + PRIVATE BATHROOM + TVBrand new bed with quality mattress
ZONE 2 - DOUBLE + BATH + BREAKFAST
Gastgeber: Ha & Adam
Ha & Adam ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

DOUBLE BEDROOM + PRIVATE BATH + BREAKFAST

Period house within 5mins walk of 2 train stations. Get to London Bridge (10mins), London Victoria (10mins), London Blackfriars/City (15mins), London Faringdon (17mins), London Kings Cross (25mins).

Der Wohnraum

A newly decorated double bedroom, with TV and comfortable bed facing the garden. Situated on first floor with its own bathroom next to it. This is the only room on offer. You will be our only guests for the duration of your stay.

All clean beddings, towels and toiletries are provided.

Help yourself breakfast is taken in our light and airy kitchen, overlooking the garden. There will be fresh tea and coffee, juice, toast, jam, cereals, fresh fruits and yoghurt between 8.30am-9.00am. We love a good breakfast when on holiday. We try our best to give our guests the same experience. If you like your sweet treats we can offer freshly baked muffins!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to make use of the kitchen and enjoy the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to help make your stay in London an enjoyable one. Please ask if you need help with anything during your stay with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our street is residents permit only. If you come by car, we can supply visitor's passes at cost of £4.50 per day pass. We need to know in advance please so we can order them for you.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking is allowed anywhere in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Margarita
April 2015
Ha and Adam are amazingly welcoming and they have a beautiful house in lovely Herne Hill. The room is nice and the bed very comfortable with use of a private bathroom. They offered me a wonderful healthy breakfast and were extremely friendly. I can really say I enjoyed stayed with them. Thanks guys!!

Nutzerprofil von Hans-Wolf
Oktober 2014
we received a friendly and very open reception and felt really at home.

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Juli 2014
We spent 3 days with Ho &Adam in a nice bright room. We had a seperat bathroom. Everything was very clean. In the mornings we had a very good breakfast with fresh fruits. Ho & Adam are very good hosts. The accomodation is only 20 minutes from the center in zone 2. Nearby you' ll find the stations Herne Hill, Brixton and North Dullwich. We definitly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the place. Thank you Ho and Adam. Dennis, Sabrina & Janosch

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juli 2014
Ha and Adam were really great hosts! We were very pleased to live with such a nice family for four days. The house and the room were very clean and everything was just as described. The room was big enough for all of us. Everything needed was provided and I really thank Ha for the great breakfast she made us every morning, even on Sunday at 8am! That was so lovely (and tasty!). She even let us use her fridge whenever we want, It was always nice to have a little talk with Ha. Adam and Ha are both very communicative, but also know when to leave their guests a little in private. I can recommend this room and these hosts to everyone who wants to spend some nice days in London!

Nutzerprofil von Jane
November 2016
This is the second time I have stayed with Ha and Adam, they always go out of their way to make me feel at home, offering tea and home made cake after a day's work and fresh fruit at breakfast. Herne Hill is a great location for visiting London- lots of options from stations within an easy walk.

Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Oktober 2016
Ha and Adam were wonderful and lovely people, we didn't see to much of Adam as he was working, but when we did see him he made us feel very welcome into his home. Ha was an amazing host always going that extra yard to make us feel at home. On our arrival she had coffee homemade cake for us and was very informative as to where we could eat that evening. I would definitely recommend Ha and Adam to any friends and family staying in the Herne Hill area. We will be using them again when next in the area. Bernadette & Ron

Nutzerprofil von Heleen
Oktober 2016
Ha was very welcoming and breakfast was super.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ha & Adam

Ha is a freelance Homesearch Consultant and Adam works for the Central Bank. We see ourselves as true Londoners having lived here for most of our adult lives.

We have been hosting for over a year and love it! As a family we love to travel. Hosting is the perfect opportunity for us to meet and connect with people from all over the world, giving us lots of new inspirations for the family's next holiday destination!

Our other joint passion is food. We love to eat! All our travels tend to be food related. San Sebastian in Spain is our all time favourites! Ha enjoys learning foreign languages and can converse in French, a little in Spanish and of course she is fluent in Vietnamese! Adam enjoys cooking in his spare time.

Ruskin Walk has been our home for what seems like forever! We love London and especially Herne Hill/Dulwich/Brixton. We look forward to sharing our space with all you travellers out there through AIRBNB!

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte