Living roomKitchen
Rooms in Copacabana Rio de Janeiro

Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a 3-room apartment in the heart of Copacabana. You can rent one room, or two rooms, or the whole apartment.
Each room is good enough for 2 people.
The location is just amazing and close to everything. (you can check it out in the map)

Der Wohnraum

The best location there could be in Rio de Janeiro. Exactly in the neatest part of Copacabana.
In the heart of what we call "the south zone" ( Zona Sul ) .

Zugang für Gäste

The availability of the apartment is usually open for 2 of the 3 rooms . We can rent one room, or two rooms, or even the whole apartment depending on the time of the year.
If you rent one or two rooms, you will be sharing the rest of the apartment with me or my parents or everyone , either way you'll have a room to yourself.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be people around to help and advise .

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have any doubts or questions please send them and ill be happy to answer asap.

Special prices and packages for hollidays and the World cup.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

No big rules. :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio, BrasilienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von RenataDiamante

I live in this apartment with my parents since ever .I've also lived in San Diego, California -USA but just couldn't stay away from Rio de Janeiro for too long. I work as a Financial and Administrative Manager in a company that promotes health and wellfare father is a pianist and my mother is a real estate agent. We always go to the beaches around us ( Copacabana, Ipanema, Arpoador and Leblon), We usually receive friends at home to play music ! We love cooking and eating out. We don't have car because we can easily walk everywhere and find everything very near us.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte