Location Queen Elena
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely and cozy place with very romantic atmosphere in the heartland of Queens. You are going to share that lovely place with lady Elena and her two cats. She is from Brazil and definitely you will appreciate her hospitality.
Welcome to our home

Der Wohnraum

Miss Elene is lovely Brazilian lady, who is going to be your host and will introduce you in the house. She has two beautiful cats, but the apartment is extremely clean. You will enjoy her company and appreciate her hospitality :-)

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen and bathroom



30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 121 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von PetyaPetya ist ein Superhost.

Hello, I am Petya Hottz.
Welcome to my great international family in New York. Let me show you around.
I live in a 3 bedroom apartment in Astoria, Queens, with my husband Thiago, who is from Brazil and a Chinese boy Jack. I have a lot of great locations and of course they are not in the same apartment. Most are in Astoria around us, Woodside, Jackson Heights and MANHATTAN. All locations are very nice, clean, well experienced hosting people from all around the world, in pretty convenient and safe neighborhoods. You are very welcome to be part of my little, international family.
I am originally from Bulgaria and I speak English, Bulgarian, Russian, and a little bit of French. I am a very friendly positive person and I am also very open to foreign cultures, music, food, and customs. New York is a very unique city because people are from all around the world and contribute to the diversity of daily living.
As a professional figure skater I have participated in competitions throughout most of Europe. As a child I traveled often with my family to France, Germany, Italy, California, Tunisia and Spain. In addition, I have traveled extensively to North America, Brazil. I love to engage in sports, yoga, tennis, skating, skiing, swimming, hiking, music, dancing and I love to cook. My father and my brother in law are professional chefs. I guess I inherited the passion from them to prepare delicious foods. I would love for you to experience my cuisine.
In addition about my rooms, they all are located in a great neighborhood with restaurants, bars, international food, stores, libraries, parks, schools, shopping malls, and cinemas. Everything is nearby and convenient to public transportation which runs 24 hours a days. It is only 5-25 min to NYC. Or if you need a taxi, they are abundantly available outside the location is located a block or a few blocks from subway stations. All rooms are new furnished, AC, WiFi and Cable, all included in the price. I also can offer you occasional free skating classes with me at the local rink.
Welcome to my apartment. I know you are going to feel like you are home. I am waiting for you my new friend. Welcome to New York!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte