Zu Inhalten springen

Spacious Two Bedroom Light Filled Lovely

Ganze Wohnung · Gastgeber: Pam
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Wohnung nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Pam ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
We welcome you to our large fully self contained, light filled, airconditioned apartment which has two spacious bedrooms, one with a king, and the other with two king singles ( or can be set up as a king bed if you prefer for your group, just let me know at time of booking)
Wifi included. Huge tv in living area.
Located in a beautiful quiet leafy suburb just a few kms from Brisbane city and close to all amenities.
Easy access to public transport and local shops, restaurants, cafes etc.

Die Unterkunft
Fully self contained, light filled, modern loft style feel apartment with extra high ceilings in tiled, combined living kitchen area, on a quiet, upmarket, leafy residential street.

This spacious 2 bedroom flat is attached to the main house but completely separate. Private entrance with own peaceful outdoor courtyard are,a with pergola fringed by mature golden cane palms, and outdoor seating, to take in the morning sun, or afternoon drinks.

Modern kitchen with luxury stone benchtops and plenty of storage. All amenities including dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, fullsize stainless steel fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, all utensils, crockery and pots and pans. Also Blender, nespresso machine, rice cooker and automatic front loading washing machine. Four person dining table that can extend to seat six, plus extra seating at the large kitchen island.

Tea, coffee, juice, milk, bread, eggs, butter, spreads and some other snacks will be in the unit to get you started, plus a variety of condiments in pantry. Iron and ironing board in cupboard, as well as a clothes airer if you need to do some laundry.

Huge TV in living area with comfortable reclining leather lounge and reclining armchair. Reverse cycle airconditioner in main living area for comfort no matter what the weather. Wifi included.

Internal stairway leads up to 2 large bedrooms – Main bedroom has a king bed and its own reverse cycle air conditioner, and second reverse cycle air conditioned bedroom has twin king singles ( which can be set up as a king bed instead of two singles if you prefer for your group - just let us know when you book.) All beds super comfortable. Main bedroom has a large built in wardrobe.. Also on second level is a large bathroom with shower, toilet and vanity. In landing area there is a separate private study nook with desk. Quality linen, towels, soaps, shampoo etc.

-If you have 3 children, that's ok, I can supply you with a foam mattress you can put on the floor - I know how hard it is to get accommodation with 3 children :) just let me know when you book.

Supplied linen can be changed upon request for longer stays.

Plenty of free on street parking available, right in front of house. (Carport not available for your use )

Flat has external and internal stairs.(Not suitable for wheelchairs or those with difficulty with stairs.)

Lots of birds and wildlife in area - you'll more than likely see or hear our resident possums at night, and the odd koala has been spotted occasionally along with lots of kookaburras, rainbow lorikeets and other bird life.

No smoking in home or on patio area.

We like to give guests privacy and leave them to do their own thing, (as that is how we like it when we are Airbnb guests) but we are always contactable if needed.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Waschmaschine
Klimaanlage
Terrasse oder Balkon
Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Reisebett für Kinder
Kinderbücher und Spielzeug

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,98 von 5 Sternen aus 162 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Lage

Carina, Queensland, Australien

Quiet family neighbourhood. 3 minute walk to hectares of natural bushland with walking trails, where koalas have been sighted. Rarely is there such a large amount of natural bushland so close to a major city. Just 12 minutes drive into the city on a good run, also 12 minutes to the airport. So central - Carina really is is a well kept secret.

Gastgeber: Pam

Mitglied seit Juli 2015
  • 162 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
My husband, John and I love to travel , are parents of 3 grown boys and have 9 grandchildren.. I work in the cryptocurrency industry (Living Room of Satoshi) and John is a computer programmer. Very family oriented, but love to explore and discover. Our huge house was great when all the kids were home, but now its just us so we have converted some of it to an awesome AIrbnb.. Will do all we can to make your stay in Brisbane fantastic.
My husband, John and I love to travel , are parents of 3 grown boys and have 9 grandchildren.. I work in the cryptocurrency industry (Living Room of Satoshi) and John is a computer…
Während deines Aufenthaltes
Owners on site in main house but rarely home, but will be around if needed. Always contactable by phone.
Pam ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln
Check-in: Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder
Stornierungsbedingungen