Front view of the house, note guest parking.Enjoy 24/7 access to our resort style salt water pool. 
*(No children allowed without parental supervision)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Offers a large double room with queen bed and built in study desk with built in robe.
Patio overlooking an inviting salt water pool with gazebo. 10-minute walk to shopping centre, 5-minute walk to bus stop .
TV room with an additional reading room.
The two guest use only bicycles provided including helmets and lights if you want to ride to the shops etc.
Main living areas; guest rooms, family room, kitchen, dining, swimming pool and gazebo area, bbq area, gardens, laundry, toilet & bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Large home with double size rooms, all finished with quality fittings including most modern conveniences.

Zugang für Gäste

All guests will have pin code access to the premises, there are no restrictions.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I look forward to welcoming you to my home and will be there outside of working hours to ensure you enjoy your stay with me. I provide local area information and maps highlighting key local attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All travelers are made to feel "at home" so their stay can be memorable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 25 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Guidelines will be provided on arrival.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leopold
April 2017
Gut

Nutzerprofil von Cherry
Juli 2017
Very welcoming and friendly host, nice and quiet place to stay for a holiday. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Katja
Mai 2017
A nice house not too far from the city. Very clean and nice room, perfect for a nice evening after a day in the city. Barb was very welcoming, everything worked out very well. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Nur
Februar 2017
The place is suitable for people who need a warm & peaceful environment. With group of people, afraid of making noise since there is another person live in there. Overall, Barb is helpful & friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Brent
Januar 2017
Very helpful and friendly with a great spacious house With all things needed within a close walk...

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Januar 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Barb. Perfect start to our trip. Extremely comfortable place to stay with all required amenities. Everybody staying at the house are lovely and very welcoming and helpful

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2016
We've had an amazing time over at Barbs. We felt home right from the start, thanks to barb and the other wonderful people living there. There was everything we could wish for, a pool a, a great kitchen, a really comfy bed, just everything you would want! Barb helped us out and was always there to answer questions, but at the same time we had a lot of privacy. Perfect combination! Thank you Barb!! :) you made our first days in Australia very pleasant and we would love to see you again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 63 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Noranda, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Barb

Located a short drive from Perth Airport, Swan Valley and the City. Enjoy your own gorgeous private room complete with air conditioning and breakfast included. (includes tea/coffee, toast, butter, cereals and fresh fruit)
This is a large quality family home without kids however kids are most welcome. I am a friendly outgoing lady. I enjoy movies, gym, love chocolate and enjoying barbecues with family and friends.I enjoy meeting new people as I am in recruitment so enjoy hearing about different cultures.

My large comfortable home with three spare rooms to accommodate travelers. Main living areas; guest rooms,family room, kitchen, dining, salt water swimming pool and gazebo area, BBQ area, gardens, laundry,toilet & bathroom.

All guests receive a security pin to access the entry via the main door.

The two bicycles provided includes helmets and lights, if you want to ride to the shops etc. Included are two guest car parking spaces on the property.
My home is a five-minute walk from the bus stop and an eight-minute walk from the shopping center. I live 15 minutes from the city center and 30 minutes from the international airport.

I am a very family focused individual and when I travel it is always determined by the hospitality I receive as to whether I have enjoyed my stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte