There's no cable TV -- but if you have a Mac, you can connect it. I always stream movies and TV.Dog not included! :)
Art, music, balcony -- center!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

Studio

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I love my small apartment. Perfect for one, and can sleep four -- two in the bed, two in the sofabed. Ten minute walk to the center, or one stop on the metro. The metro is one minute from my door. It ain't fancy, but it's here with love:)

Der Wohnraum

First let me say, that I respond fast. Look at my reviews:) Airbnb shows a bad response rate, but this is because after the first contact, I communicate with my guests on Messenger. I do this, because Airbnb's system is super bad and inconvenient:)

So I'm very close to the center. It's a ten-minute walk, or one stop on the metro. The metro is two minutes from my door:)

In the summer there's sun all day long on the balcony. Seriously, ten hours or more. And birds chirp all day.

The apartment isn't perfect. I live here. It has small spots and scratches here and there. But having said that, it's also a bit nicer than you see in the pictures. I've changed some things. You'll see when you arrive:)

I have a dog. He won't be here while you stay, and it will be clean -- but if you're allergic, you should find another place. It's impossible to get every single tiny hair out:)

You can't party in this apartment. Normal noise is fine, but no parties. It's an agreement with my neighbours.

There's fast wifi. There's only one channel on the TV, but if you have a Mac, there is a cable, so you can stream stuff to the TV.

The cleaning fee includes cleaning before you come. If it's a mess after, there's another fee:)

There is a laundry place nearby.

The apartment is 50 square meters.

That's all I can think of now:)

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as they want/need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 42
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties, keep it clean, use anything you want -- just replace it:)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
25 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Oktober 2015
Jeffrey went out of his way to make the apartment available to us, even though it was inconvenient for him. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The location is great - on a quiet street but near a metro stop. Check-in and check-out were a breeze, and the friend letting us in even took the time to write down a bunch of restaurant recommendations. All in all, a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Juni 2015
Great stay in a lovely apartment! Comfortably slept four people for 5 nights in a quiet block very close to the lakes and city. 2 minutes walk from the metro station with direct links to the airport adds to the ease of the place. Highly recommended. Jeffrey was a very friendly and helpful host. Thanks for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Mai 2015
The flat matches perfectly with the pictures ! It's really well located, 2 minutes from the metro station and also close by bike or by feet if necessary. The place is very luminous and so its a real pleasure to have a rest in the afternoon before going back to town... Last but not least, its very quiet and wifi is super fast. Nothing bad to say about the flat or Jeffrey, who was a discreet but careful and "present-if-needed" host.

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
April 2015
Great Location (very close to the center and the hip area of norrebro), enough space and nice appartment for two couples for sleeping and living, and easy organisation and hosting thru Jeffrey. Thank u very much, was a perfect stay in copenhagen!

Nutzerprofil von Andrey
Dezember 2014
One of my finest experience with airbnb. A nice place in the quite neighborhood, very close to metro and a bike rent shop, like 10-20 minutes walk to all the main places to see in the city and a very nice host, positive, energetic and ready to help (still regret that i haven't met his dog :D ) Overall, definitely recommend both the place and the host.

Nutzerprofil von Roman
September 2014
The apartment is really nice, I with my friends enjoyed our stay. It's close to metro station and 2 or 3 groceries. Also it's not far from city's center and you can walk to most showplaces. Jeffrey prepared some instructions and maps for us that was helpful

Nutzerprofil von Josefina
Juli 2014
I've enjoyed very much my stay in Jeffrey's apartment. The location is pretty good, so close to the Metro station (direct line to the airport) and just a walking distance to the city center. The flat and surroundings are peaceful and comfortable, and the balcony is a wonderful experience.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey

Hello:) I am an independent photographer and filmmaker. I have my own company and I live off this. It's very nice:) I'm American, but I've lived in Copenhagen for nearly ten years now. I still live here:) And I'm 35 years old. I'm a good guy -- I'm responsible and professional. You are safe in my home, and your home is safe with me:)

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte