Spacious living room with sofa bedThe 2 floor unit from the beach
Fall asleep to the sound of waves
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning beachfront unit at Woorim surf Beach, Bribie Island, 1 hour north of Brisbane. 2 bedrooms downstairs, open plan living with balcony upstairs. Watch dolphins from the balcony, enjoy the home creature comforts including wifi in tranquility.

Der Wohnraum

My holiday home set up with all the treasures I have collected from around the world- perfect for long walks on the beach or just chill out reading a book. TVs in the lounge and master bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the unit, garage and the beautiful beach on the doorstep. Unit comes with linen including bedsheets and toweling for your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am based overseas so the keys are collected from an agreed mutual point.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just a perfect spot to chill and relax - we often see dolphins swimming past the unit. Have also spotted seals! You can play golf at the local golf course, mind out for the wallabies.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 72 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 127 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

The unit is full of my personal collections of books, DVDs and things I have collected on my travels. They are precious to me and I am happy to share as long as they remain there!!
Sorry no smoking at all and no pets (this is a body corp rule). Check out time by 10.00am and check in time is after 2.00pm


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kerry
August 2017
Apartment was bigger than we expected, it has the most spectacular views of the water and beach. The DVD collection was also amazing. Our girls had fun relaxing and watching a movie. The only disappointing part was the pillows were not in the best condition (which was rectified within a few hours) and considering the cost of cleaning, it didn't feel that the cleaners had done a great job of it. All in all it was a great couple of days and very relaxing, close to cafe's and great food. Thanks for letting us stay

Nutzerprofil von Jodi
Juli 2017
Great location with amazing sea views. We enjoyed going for walks along the esplanade and were pleased with the amenities. This is a big comfortable apartment perfect for a family getaway. Cleaners hadn't done a great job considering the cleaning fee but think that was due to a miscommunication about arrive date.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Juli 2017
A great location with a beautiful view of the ocean. The apartment was spacious and had all the comforts of home. So close to the beach, the shops and the Surf Club (a great place to have an afternoon drink overlooking the water!). We would be very happy to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
Februar 2017
Awesome location with great sea breezes. Bring your own toilet paper, hair dryer and cooking condiments such as oil and salt and pepper

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Januar 2017
What an incredible spot! Much bigger than we expected and the beach opposite was absolutely stunning!

Nutzerprofil von James
Januar 2017
Great place to stay, very relaxing, awesome view and central to everything one would need for a beach holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Januar 2017
Great place. Very clean and tidy. Beach on your doorstep.

I am a business owner and work in the hospitality industry as a trainer. I travel all over the world and come back to my Bribie holiday home to relax.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte