Cozy living room, queen-sofa-bed, nice piano, good light, plenty to read. Cooktop, fridge, coffee, microwave.Comfortable queen bed, with plenty of room in the loft for spreading out, putting down mattresses for kids, or a few yoga stretches.
Garden Cottage: Red Hook Village
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Downstairs: living room with sofabed, bathroom, kitchen. Upstairs: loft bed-room. Quaint, off street in a peaceful garden. Walk to shops, restaurants. Minutes to Bard College, Fairgrounds, historic sites. Full bed, twin air mattress, queen sofa-bed; convenient for small family, or couple.

Der Wohnraum

Cathedral ceiling, nice piano, comfortable room for sitting/reading upstairs and down. Guests are welcome to enjoy the garden. Can sleep 2 couples, or parents and 1-2 kids.

Zugang für Gäste

Coffee, tea are stocked. Cooking essentials: pots, pans, dishes, cutlery, as well as salt, pepper, sugar, olive oil, honey. Microwave, coffee maker, cook-top, fridge. Bathroom is efficient and clean, hot shower. Cell reception is strong, wifi is weak.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live on the property, come and go quite a bit, so we are around for any needs that arise. Most guests are very independent, exchanging pleasant greetings or short conversation in passing.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Kaution 602 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

The neighborhood is low-key, and safe. We assume that people who use Airbnb will be able to relax while also being respectful of the property, and of the neighbors. We have a trampoline, but because of insurance liability, I need to ask that you not use it--this is important as a safety issue. You are welcome to enjoy other things in the yard! No smoking. No cats--I'm allergic! Dogs ok with permission. Late-night parties, and traffic noise are not appropriate to the space, or to the character of the neighborhood.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

43 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Darci
September 2017
Quiet, cozy and relaxing, this cottage is welcoming and wonderful, near the center of Red Hook Village. Very good value for the cost. Thanks you!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2017
Marka has the nicest little private spot to stay in. Clean, cozy, comfortable. I highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juli 2017
The garden cottage is comfortable spacious and a great home base for activities in Duchess County. We greatly enjoyed are stay and found all the essentials we needed at our fingertips.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanna
Juni 2017
Quiet retreat at the back of a garden in a residential area of Red Hook within walking distance of middle school and historic downtown. Hammock, big trees and cafe table and chairs outside, sleeping loft and ceiling fans inside. Not a huge space, but well-organized and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Helene
Juni 2017
We had a nice stay at Marka’s place. We enjoyed the proximity with coffees and shops in the town of Red-Hook (just 10 minute walk).

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Juni 2017
Lovely cottage with everything you could think of to make your stay comfortable and homey!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Mai 2017
We had a lovely stay at Marka's cottage, it was the perfect getaway for an escape from the city. Lots of privacy and well equipped with everything we needed.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marka

Classical musician, and teacher. Family life includes 10 year-old boy, husband, and dog.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte