Dining area (table expandable to up to 20 persons)Dining table
FAMILY DREAM / CHARMING 160m2 ATTIC /ZURICH CENTER
Gastgeber: Lisi
Lisi ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Centrally located, very charming and generous apartment close to "Bahnhof Enge". Ideally for Families with little kids.

Der Wohnraum

THE APARTMENT
The apartment is a spacious 160m2 attic flat, is furniture antic, charming
On the first floor, there are two bedrooms, two bathrooms, large entrance area with direct access to the kitchen and a stunning 40 m2 living room with 6m high ceiling and a little balcony. From the living area the second floor – an open gallery with 1 office space and 1 open sleeping area – is accessable.

The apartment has in addition:
X) 1 Master Bedroom (ca. 20m2)
X) 1 fully equipped children's room (20m2) with 3 Beds for Kids including changing table and toys
X) 2 Bathrooms, both with own toilet and one bathroom has a tube, the second one has a shower.
X) in the open sleeping area (open gallery) there are 2 additional single mattress. This space can be accessed by the stairs in the living room. Please note, that this is not a proper room / there is no door to lock, but the sleeping space can not be seen from the living room.

There is free WLAN.
You can use our highend Coffee Machine without extra Charge.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present in this time, but well available via email, sms, phone.


Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
Aufzug

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 134 €
Kaution 713 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett, 2 Kinderbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please get in touch with us regarding your pets before booking.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Zürich, SchweizMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lisi

Hello everybody,

We are a couple with 3 little kids, living in this great apartment. As we will be travelling from time to time, we would like to rent out our apartment.

Me, Lisi, was born and raised in Vienna (Austria) and I have been living in Switzerland for more then 10 years now. I love travelling, sports, arts, food, wine and Music and enjoy my time with my friends&family.

Me, Loic, was born in the french part of Switzerland and I am a Strategic Manager. My hobbies are boarding, hanging around with friends and good food & wine and of course spending time with my wife and kids.

We are both very uncomplicated and have a good humor.

We do also rent out a vacation house and an apartent in the Swiss alps for many years now and hosted already a lot of people from all over the world. For getting an impression of our hosting philosophy please browse through our many 5-star reviews from our guests here:

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1755433?checkin=02%2F19%2F2015&checkout=02%2F28%2F2015&s=Oz4W#reviews

or here:
https://www.airbnb.ch/rooms/10195250

You will love our place - everybody does!

Hope to welcome you soon in our great apartment,

Lisi&Loic

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte