common terrasthe kitchen bar
Family house Frenche country side
12 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
2 Badezimmer
12 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Hello,
I rent a holiday home of 100m2, very comfortable, on the French border for 6-12 persons. In the first floor a big living-room with a fully equipped kitchen with a bar. You will find in the ground floor 4 bedrooms among which two consist of big beds king-size, one with two bunk beds (for 4 persons) and to finish a room with two single beds. There are also two bathrooms and one toilets separated.

I give sheets.

You will also have the possibility of using a washing machine an internet connection with WiFi. Pets are accepted. The house is non-smoking.

Outside you will find a swimming pool as well as a big ground furthermore of 1500m2
There is all the furniture which you will need in the exterieur to eat in 12 of the dishes that I can cook you only on request. I can also bring you the bread in the morning.

The shops are in approximately 13 kilometers.
You will also have the leisure to visit villages medieval Belle and the city of Albi of UNESCO.

In de summer we also have a small campsite (12 places). during the high seasoon the swimming pool ans the ground are also used by the visiters of the campsite.l


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 37%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
Driving from England you hope what you have booked will meet your standards and be good for the kids a and relaxing for your partner. Well our hosts were lovely, the accommodation spacious, the facilities brilliant for children, the views are beautiful, the area is secluded but still close to all you may need being only 10 minutes to Naucelle and Naucelle Gare for trains to Rodez, Albi or (URL HIDDEN) fact you don't need a car if you got a taxi as your hosts will prepare you meal if you so wish for very good value. For us we had breakfast, lunch and dinner on different days and the odd ice-cream for the children. The children thoroughly enjoyed the games, the pool and the rope course. My wife enjoyed the children being occupied so she could enjoy the surrounding area, walks to old ruin castles, the pool and just being. I enjoyed the cycling, the pool, the games and simply being able to do nothing in a safe environment. We will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Raphaël
Oktober 2012
The reservation was canceled 292 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Castelmary, FrankreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Piet

I'm Dutch . After a career in several cultural institutes my wife and I decided to go and live in France. Now we're living with 2 dogs, 3 dunkeys a few cats and chickens in our beuatiful house. We have a large guesthouse and we love to invite people. We love cooking so if you like you can eat with us. During the wintertime we're making theatre with the people living here.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte