Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A first floor modern apartment recently refurbished, set in a peaceful and quiet location. With a large private south facing balcony for the sun and dining. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach, shops and restaurants.
Minimum stay 4 nights.

Die Unterkunft

The complex benefits from being situated in small private gated gardens.
Leading via a patio door from a light and airy living / kitchen space is a large private south facing balcony furnished with table and chairs for al fresco dinning. There is a canopy to keep the mid day sun at bay if required. Plus sun beds to soak up the sun in peace and quiet.
With one double bedroom and shower room the apartment and complex is an ideal haven with plenty in the surrounding area to see and do during your stay.
Now with dedicated Internet connection offering access to English TV channels via a PC.
There is no pool at my complex - I like the peace and quiet. There is a very good complex less than 100 meters away with a roof top pool and terrace, which you can use.
The best of both worlds.
Minimum stay 4 nights

Zugang für Gäste

Communal Gardens.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will speak directly with me from the start of your enquiry.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment has:
Air Conditioning and fans.
Fully fitted kitchen, with ample cooking and eating facilities. Fridge/Freezer. Oven and Hob. Microwave. Kettle. Toaster. Washing Machine. Hoover. Iron and Board. Hair Dryer. Safe. Cleaning equipment. TV with Sky Connection and DVD Player. Sun Beds and Mattresses. Outside Dining table and chairs.
Minimum 4 night stay.
A welcome pack of some basic food for when you first arrive.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking in the apartment.
Appreciate if you will water the plants.
No dogs.
Apartment is not suitable for children under 10.
Not suitable for wheelchair users.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ella
Mai 2017
My friend and I had a brilliant stay at Drew's place. The flat is so central (3 minutes from the beach and main strip) but still located in a quiet, peaceful area. Drew was fantastically communicative and we knew exactly how checking in would work months in advance of our trip. In terms of amenities, value for money and the quality of the flat, this is one of the best airbnbs I've stayed in! Will be recommending to all my friends.

Nutzerprofil von Barry
Januar 2017
Myself and my girlfriend stayed 6 nights at Drew's place. The apartment is clean, spacious and modern. Drew is a great host, and was always quick to answer to any messages. We would definitely recommend a stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Oktober 2016
Drew was efficient and accommodating in every way. His apartment is exactly as described. It contains all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable holiday. I couldn't recommend Drew or his lovely apartment highly enough. Top class.
Nutzerprofil von Drew
Antwort von Drew:
Hi Both. I am glad my apartment helped to make your stay a good one. Maybe see you again sometime.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nuria
September 2016
El apartamento era tal y como estaba descrito en el anuncio y contaba con todo el equipamiento necesario. Drew es accesible, muy rápido en sus contestaciones y absolutamente colaborador. Hasta te deja un tentempié en la nevera por si llegas tarde! Es un sitio 100% recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2016
Perfect apartment for two. Everything at the apartment was as described, and the images are a true reflection of the accommodation. Only a few minutes walk to the beach, nightlife and shopping and free street parking close by if not able to get parked in front of the apartment. We found parking close by in full view from the balcony 6 out 7 days. Communications with Drew the host were very helpful and informative. Quick responses and handy local advice provided. I have nothing but praise for him. I would recommend this aprtment to anyone, my only regret in recommending would be that it would be fully booked all year and there would be no availability for myself.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Mai 2016
Great flat with awesome location (2 minute walk from beach). Flat is well-furbished, very clean, and well-supplied. Drew was very helpful throughout and provided very clear and straight-forward instructions which was helpful. Best Airbnb I've stayed at.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2016
The apartment is wonderful and exactly as described. It's very clean, the terrace is great and we had everything we needed. It's close to the beach and there is usually free place to park the car. We didn't get to know Drew personally but only by writing you see that he's really friendly and helpful. He even left us some things in the fridge :) Thank you so much for everything, our stay was amazing and we will definitely come back, when we have the opportunity!

England, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Drew

A laid back type of guy, who enjoys life to the full.
Providing there is good food and a glass of red wine to go with it.
I bought my apartment in Puerto del Carmen 2 years ago and love every minute I get to stay out there.
Hope you will enjoy it to.
Cheers
Drew

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden