livingroomsecond bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

On the second floor of a two storey house this is an excellent two double bedroom flat to spend your holidays in Sardinia. Set in Siniscola, it benefits from being an excellent point from which to discover the beautiful beaches of the eastern coast

Der Wohnraum

. La Caleta, 3 miles away is the nearest beach and a very popular one. Going down south Santa Lucia, Capo Comino o Berchidda are between fifteen and half an hour driving. If you decide to go up north to visit the famous Costa Smeralda the motorway will take you to Olbia in 45 minutes.
The flat offers a walk in spaciously living room with an opened planned kitchen, one big bathroom with shower and a bath and two bedrooms with double beds. A nice terrace facing east gives you an extra space to sit and relax outside after a whole sunbathing day by the sea
Siniscola, beneficia di un ottimo punto di partenza per scoprire le bellissime spiagge della costa orientale della Sardegna. L'appartamento offre un spazioso soggiorno con angolo cottura, un grande bagno con doccia e una vasca da bagno e due camere da letto. Una bella terrazza esposta a est, vi da la possibilità per sedersi e rilassarsi fuori dopo una giornata intera per prendere il sole in riva al mare.

Interaktion mit Gästen

at the check in and check out


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 300
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Gökhan
August 2016
Magdelena was very helpful and communicative and I recommend her apartment in Siniscola which is as explained in the definition and pictures. It was clean and has enough space for two couples or a couple with children, a wide enough kitchen, and a bathroom as big as a middle sized room. It has seperate stairs. No influence to other floors. It had basic kitchen accessories and all neccesary electrical equipment. Its position is also optimum for the sun&sea holiday. There are small food shop and a supermarket in 3-4 min walk away. The MD market at the entrence of Siniscola which is 10 min drive away, was very well organized and price efficient. La caletta beach is 10-15 min drive away, (because of 50 kmh speed limit) you can also reach to the motorway very easily and visit world class azzure blue beaches on the northeast coast at a short time. Climate in August was very nice, neither too warm nor humid. We have definitely enjoyed our holiday in Sardegna and her apartment.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Magdalena

My name is Magdalena. I am Spanish and I am currently living in London with my husband who comes from Sardinia. Sometimes I will welcome you myself; sometimes a trusted person will do it instead. Both of us will try our best to make you feel comfortable during your stay in my house.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte