Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located near s-train (ryparken) and park (Fælledparken).
From the bedroom with double bed there is a small balcony with morningsun. Two more people can sleep on separate couches in the living room.
The kitchen is stocked with the usual necessities.
The bathroom is small but functional.

Der Wohnraum

Cozy apartment suited for families as well as friends. 15 minutes by s-train or 20 minutes by bike to the center of Copenhagen.

1 double bed, 1 couch where one person can sleep and a cot where an additional person or a child can sleep.
There is bathroom and normal kitchen facilities.
It is possible to borrow 1 bike.
Wifi and DVD player and DVDs can be used freely as can the washing machine.

I will often be out of town myself, but either I will assign a contact or be available on then phone.

The neighborhood is on the outer border of Østerbro. It is easy to access by car and public transportation.
If you want to go out of town it is very easy from here, and if you want to go to the city it is also easy by public transportation. If you want to go for a walk you can reach the park by a 10 minute stroll.
There is a small urban Beach about 2 km from the apartment, which can be reached either by walking or by hopping on the s-train for one stop. The Beach is good for a quick swim, but if you want a day at the Beach there a several other more suited beaches a bit further away.

The s-train is 7 minutes away, public busses 6 minutes. From here about ten minutes to the centre of Copenhagen. Easy access and parking if you arrive by car.

Zugang für Gäste

1 dobbeltseng, en sofa hvor der kan sove 1 person, samt en folde-ud seng hvor der kan sove en ekstra person.
Herudover bad og køkkenfaciliteter

Interaktion mit Gästen

Jeg vil ofte selv være bortrejst, men der vil være tilknyttet en kontaktperson, som vil kunne besvare eventuelle spørgsmål mm.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect my guests to treat my home as if it was their own - and off course to have a good time and enjoy their holiday!
The houserules in general are simple:
Leave the place as you found it, no loud music after midnight and please dry off the bathroom after taking a shower.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
The appartment is well located, pleasent and comfortable. We felt great in our journey. Britta is very nice, a great person.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Januar 2017
Very nice and cozy apartment on a very good location! Britta was very friendly and helpful! Definetely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Mai 2016
We had a great stay in the britta's place. It's nice, well located and convenient to go to the city center, specially by bike :) We haven't got the chance to meet britta but she was very helpful and left us everything we needed to enjoy Copenhagen. I recommend this place if you want to stay a few days in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Dezember 2015
Hun var imødekommende og gæstfri

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Juni 2015
Britta was very nice and helpful. She always answered on our questions. The flat is very comfortable and perfeckt for four or even five people.

Nutzerprofil von Łukasz
Mai 2015
We had a great time in Copenhagen. The apartment is very cozy and perfectly situated. Everywhere you can very quickly reach - by bike, on foot, by car or by train. Britta was very nice and helpful. The ideal solution for us was room for bikes in the basement. Kitchen, bathroom and rooms were well equipped. We were in four adults and it was perfect. The neighborhood is very interesting with a lot of green areas. I can happily recommend this place.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Britta
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte